Staybridge Suites-Philadelphia/Mount Laurel

Staybridge Suites-Philadelphia/Mount Laurel

Staybridge Suites-Philadelphia/Mount Laurel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4115 Church Road
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites-Philadelphia/Mount Laurel in Mount Laurel

# 5 of 25 hotels in Mount Laurel
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites-Philadelphia/Mount Laurel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites-Philadelphia/Mount Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites-Philadelphia/Mount Laurel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, NY
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool, breakfast and size of room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Weehawken, NJ
January 20, 2016
8.0
The pool, breakfast, and shower in bathroom.
There was a stain on curtain and the lady who checked us in could of had a better attitude.
Couple
Jarred from Lafayette, NJ
December 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room size
Was not expecting a handicap accessible room, don't think I chose it but maybe...room just was not what I was expecting
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, NJ
October 14, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Howard from Miami, FL
October 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We loved this hotel. It met all our expectations for location, cleanliness, roominess, amenities, breakfast, etc.
I can not think of anything.

We just wished that all our hotels could have been like this one.

Couple
Fengze from Xian, China
October 11, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Carmen from Wolcott, CT
September 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
All was well
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, NJ
September 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was beautiful.
The walls are paper thin but we were ok with it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chantilly, VA
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good breakfast.
Too much crowdy,
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Terrific front desk folks.
Very thin walls. You could hear people walking in hall, doors shutting and opening, elevators going up & down. I asked for another room away from the front lobby because I could tell after about 10 minutes I was not going to sleep well. They did move me.

I solved the noise problem by running the kitchen fan, which was quite loud and provided white noise.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites-Philadelphia/Mount Laurel
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites-Philadelphia/Mount Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.