Staybridge Suites-Philadelphia/Mount Laurel

Staybridge Suites-Philadelphia/Mount Laurel in Mount Laurel

Staybridge Suites-Philadelphia/Mount Laurel

Staybridge Suites-Philadelphia/Mount Laurel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4115 Church Road
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites-Philadelphia/Mount Laurel in Mount Laurel

# 3 of 25 hotels in Mount Laurel
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites-Philadelphia/Mount Laurel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites-Philadelphia/Mount Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites-Philadelphia/Mount Laurel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
September 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Another guest in another room (148) was having a party, and they had propped open one of the side entrances to the hotel. Unsafe and loud. Major concern.
Couple
Tanya from Newport News, VA
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Junping from State College, PA
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free and nice breakfast, free parking, swimming pool that is enjoyed by my child. Suite is large and suitable for one family's trip.
Far away from Philadelphia. But the price and service is worth staying at the hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
March 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the suite was perfect for what we needed for our girls weekend
N/A
William from Moorestown, NJ
December 2, 2013
4.0

waiting - Hotel trying to bill me for the room I prepaid on Priceline

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valhalla, NY
September 10, 2013
Couple
1.0
NOTHING!!!!!!
Housekeeping NEVER came to my room

Housekeeping NEVER came to my room...Hotel mgr Ian sucked and never followed up on my requests for same!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacey from Covington Twp, PA
October 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The beds were very comfortable.
Indoor pool wasn't heated.
Business Traveler
Sean from Cromwell, CT
April 22, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Open spaces have a classy look.
Parking is limited.

Clean and spacious rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Preston, CT
February 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful and so clean and so spacious! Wonderful service!
Only 1 elevator and it was slow and far away from our room.

Absolutely beautiful! Huge and spacious with all the amenities of home and the staff was so courteous. An amazing deal for the cost! Will definitely come back again and again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elissa from Teaneck, NJ
January 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very clean and suites were spacious. The pool was nice too. Breakfast had plenty of options.
The fitness room only had 3 machines and pool was only open at 8 pm and closed at 10. It was too small for laps.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites-Philadelphia/Mount Laurel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites-Philadelphia/Mount Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg