Staybridge Suites Peoria Downtown

Staybridge Suites Peoria Downtown

Staybridge Suites Peoria Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
300 West Romeo B Garrett Avenue
Peoria, IL 61605

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Peoria Downtown in Peoria

# 10 of 20 hotels in Peoria
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Peoria Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Peoria Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Peoria Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
July 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sean from Davenport, IA
June 28, 2016
10.0
This hotel was quick to help you with any questions that you had or any answers that you need answered
There was nothing that I could say about this hotel that I did not like I would definitely return and suggest it to anybody that was in need of answers about the hotel
Couple
Rebecca from Savannah, GA
May 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location was convenient to what we needed. And the desk staff was VERY friendly! She was perfect for the job.
No. Every thing was wonderful.
Solo Traveler
Larry from Champaign, IL
April 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hot tub was clean and HOT! A+ Breakfast was set up early due to customer needs! A+++++++++ Location was not perfect, but was easy to find/get to.
No. Hope to stay there again, in the future.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
November 4, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Bloomington, IL
September 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice and great staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macomb, IL
September 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
Very friendly staff, great location, and potential amenities were all welcomed.
The iron has never been emptied so it stained my dress shirt when I tried to use it. The stool would not flush, and the phone didn't work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
September 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
Very clean big rooms.
Breakfast in the morning was sub par. No vending machines, so if you would like something to drink or eat early I. The morning you have to ring a bell at the desk and hope someone hears you. In my case they didn't.
Couple
James from Paragould, AR
May 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything, highly recommend this hotel.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flora, IL
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Peoria Downtown
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Peoria Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.