Staybridge Suites Peoria Downtown

Staybridge Suites Peoria Downtown in Peoria

Staybridge Suites Peoria Downtown

Staybridge Suites Peoria Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
300 West Romeo B Garrett Avenue
Peoria, IL 61605

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Peoria Downtown in Peoria

# 7 of 20 hotels in Peoria
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Peoria Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Peoria Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Peoria Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bourbonnais, IL
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Room and bed was small. Breakfast was not that great. Meat was either over cooked or just plain tough. Egg was bland.
Group Traveler
Renita from Peoria, IL
November 19, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
William from Fort Wayne, IN
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Food and dining area were very nice. The room was grezt for the price.
Not really.

Not much to say. Great place. Would stay there again.

Couple
Todd from Ooltewah, TN
June 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tywanna from Saint Paul, MN
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Staff were very pleasant and attentive, but several were not as friendly; most friendly: buffet and facilities staff & housekeepers. Everyone was knowledgeable and willing to help. Amenities and food were great - breakfast/social events were a nice to
It lacked the level of cleanliness I am used to with Staybridge Suites: dusty headboards, dirty, door to the room, unclean dishes in the cupboards and molded coffee and pod in the coffee maker - NOT A GOOD LOOK!

Check in was quick and pleasant. Ashley ( I believe her name was), quickly corrected the error in the room type I booked and the room I was actually given. The hotel's common areas were clean and inviting - we enjoyed the tennis court, fire pit, grill, outdoor dining area and pool - very, very comfortable!

Group Traveler
Johanna from Bloomington, IL
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
George from Brentwood, TN
January 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Dayton, MN
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staybridge Suites exceeded my expectations. Super comfortable, roomy, and convenient. The selections for breakfast were delicious. I'll look to stay here again if I'm ever in the area.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
November 13, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location directly across the street from the Peoria Civic Center was perfect as we were attending a concert there.

Very comfortable with all of the conveniences of home. Nice, clean rooms. The staff was very accommodating. Very nice breakfast. Beautiful patio area.

Group Traveler
Kristi from Sleepy Hollow, IL
October 28, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Shuttle only runs during normal business hours so anyone traveling and staying at their hotel NOT for work does not receive that benefit.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Peoria Downtown
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Peoria Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg