Staybridge Suites Palmdale

Staybridge Suites Palmdale

Staybridge Suites Palmdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
420 Westpark Drive
Palmdale, CA 93551

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Palmdale in Palmdale

# 3 of 13 hotels in Palmdale
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Palmdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Palmdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Palmdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Irvine, CA
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nice features, free laundry, pool and entertainment
They did not honor our reservation for a two bedroom and didn't notify us prior. They "extended" others over our reservation and tried to split our family into two rooms. basically, if the hotel doesn't honor the reservation, I can't recommend them.
Group Traveler
Elaine from Nipomo, CA
October 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The public 'living room' gathering area.
Couple
Phyllis from Fontana, CA
September 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location for the area we were working in.
Remote control for TV was dead. To many guys hanging around front desk..Counter person was to distracted.
Carolyn from Eureka, CA
July 29, 2015
Friendly staff willing to chat even when it wasn't an obvious part of their job.
Solo Traveler
Torrey from Buford, GA
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was in a great location staff was friendly
I got bitten by something all night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Irvine, CA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The suite was very nice and suited our families needs. We will be booking again soon and hope that the experience will be just as good or better. Maybe this time we will be able to catch the breakfast.
That we missed the breakfast
Business Traveler
Dennis from Lady Lake, FL
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean and new
Staff was semi nice. Acting to busy to be attentative
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nelson from Houston, TX
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
My room had a clogged sink my entire stay ans no one has addressed that.
The above
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
November 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great ambiance, amenities, location, great service
No
Ashley from San Leandro, CA
November 4, 2014
7.0
The room was very nice & clean.
I paid online but the front desk still seiped my card & charged me again for the room. Also the room didnt have enough towels. Plus we werent told that breakfast was included & checked out too late to eat.

Nice & tidy. Very quiet.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Palmdale
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Palmdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.