Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South

Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South in Orlando

Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South

Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
7450 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrick, NY
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Loved the separate bedroom and living room area
That during construction the floors were dirty. They could of easily vacuumed 2-4 times a day to make it an acceptable level of cleanliness

Breakfast was great. It will be even better once construction is completed

Couple
Rhonda from Ottawa, Canada
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, quiet, nice amenities for the price. Little kitchenette was well equipped and the bedroom was separated from the living space. Really nicely laid out. Close to some big chain restaurants.
Wine/beer/beverage room service options or a list of "approved" nearby delivery restaurants and grocery stores would have been nice for stay in evenings.

Would definitely stay again!

Business Traveler
Therese from Pendleton, SC
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Loved the room, it was quiet, and even with the cooking facilities, you were not aware of the other guests
No.

The public area were being redone. Tile work. Which is why I didn't grade the public area too well. They were very tidy with the work being done, and it did not interfere with the stay in the room at all

Business Traveler
Richard from North Potomac, MD
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Was very welcoming, had a mixer event the evening I arrived. Staff very friendly and helpful. My room was very clean and well furnished.
Did not have a room safe.

Centrally located with lots of restaurants and shopping close by.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, MO
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was nice to have a suite where we could make our own meal rather than eating out.

The breakfast was good and the seating area much larger than other hotels on our trip.

Solo Traveler
Tony from Mahone Bay, Canada
July 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
First time I had used this hotel chain, very impressed with the service. I will use them again for sure.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebastian, FL
July 7, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
The room was too cold, and I couldn't get the ac to turn down. Then it just quit working and it got hot at 2am. Went to take a shower since I couldn't sleep and the bathtub was dirty. The whole place had a dingy look. Not a good stay at all.

Would not recommended to anyone, I am a business traveler and for --- a night this was an awful hotel. I have stayed at Super 8s that were nicer. Cross this one off my list of airport hotels in Orlando.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brendan from Phoenix, AZ
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to airport. Clean suites. Separate room for my kids
Nightclub on premises. Rooms were not very big.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Pierce, FL
November 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
The breakfast
It was not the same as the pictures on the website so they lied

Nothing of what I thought.. Pictures on the website wasn't the room.. Smaller than what I thought it would be. A lot of stores and restaurants around

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
October 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
close to airport, staff friendly and offered us breakfast to go when not able to eat there
none

good location, preferred for quick access to airport

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg