Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South

Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South in Orlando

Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South

Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
7450 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Lutz, FL
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Excellent breakfast on Sunday, free internet and free parking. Large spacious room with private bathroom.
Didn't like that breakfast started at 7:30 on Saturday when I needed to eat at 6:45. Also the towels in the room were rough.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawano, WY
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was excellent and social hour. I got to the hotel tired and not wanting to deal with anything. Emough food that I did not have to go to dinner and free beer and wine. Awesome.
Shuttle to airport only runs hourly. Should be at least every 30 min for airport hotel.
Group Traveler
Carol from Idaho Falls, ID
January 10, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Liked the separate spaces in the suite.
Did not like that the hotel staff would not answer the phone when I was calling for a shuttle. I ended up waiting at the airport 40 minutes and had to pay $15 for a taxi.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jean Carlos from Ft.Lauderdale, GA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was amazing....good food...nice staff...beautiful rooms.....excellent staff...felt like a five star hotel...
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the shower curtain should be made closer so that no water will come out.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrick, NY
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Loved the separate bedroom and living room area
That during construction the floors were dirty. They could of easily vacuumed 2-4 times a day to make it an acceptable level of cleanliness

Breakfast was great. It will be even better once construction is completed

Couple
Rhonda from Ottawa, Canada
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, quiet, nice amenities for the price. Little kitchenette was well equipped and the bedroom was separated from the living space. Really nicely laid out. Close to some big chain restaurants.
Wine/beer/beverage room service options or a list of "approved" nearby delivery restaurants and grocery stores would have been nice for stay in evenings.

Would definitely stay again!

Business Traveler
Therese from Pendleton, SC
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Loved the room, it was quiet, and even with the cooking facilities, you were not aware of the other guests
No.

The public area were being redone. Tile work. Which is why I didn't grade the public area too well. They were very tidy with the work being done, and it did not interfere with the stay in the room at all

Business Traveler
Richard from North Potomac, MD
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Was very welcoming, had a mixer event the evening I arrived. Staff very friendly and helpful. My room was very clean and well furnished.
Did not have a room safe.

Centrally located with lots of restaurants and shopping close by.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, MO
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was nice to have a suite where we could make our own meal rather than eating out.

The breakfast was good and the seating area much larger than other hotels on our trip.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg