Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South

Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South

Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
7450 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South in Orlando

# 22 of 306 hotels in Orlando
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffnye from Orlando, FL
August 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I really liked staybridge. The bed and pillows are super comfy. Staff was awesome. Room was like a mini condo. Hope to stay there again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Janet from Gainesville, FL
August 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The beds were comfortable and the hotel is located near the airport. The staff was friendly and the breakfast provided was better than most. The coffee was good.
I had difficulty finding the entrance. We arrived after dark and the signage was small. In the daylight it was obvious and I wondered how I could have driven past it several times the previous night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Sarasota, FL
August 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Big suites with kitchen.
Couple
Ashley from Orlando, FL
July 31, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Daytona Beach Shores, FL
July 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Karen from Maryville, TN
July 28, 2016
10.0
The size of the room. I had three grandchildren with me and we all slept very comfortable. The breakfast was very nice too.
Family Traveling with Teens
Valerie from Wallkill, NY
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Proximity to the airport. Plenty of room for a family.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grinnell, IA
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Zero.
The room wasn't working, so they shipped us to other hotel next door ( in a 90 degree plus weather). We walked over with our daughter.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Poughkeepsie, NY
May 8, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location to airport.
Rooms need a good scrubbing. Just felt old and musty.
Couple
Frances Kurdes from Highlands, NJ
October 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
cleanliness
no
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.