Hotels in Orlando

Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South

Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South

Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
7450 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brendan from Phoenix, AZ
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to airport. Clean suites. Separate room for my kids
Nightclub on premises. Rooms were not very big.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Pierce, FL
November 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
The breakfast
It was not the same as the pictures on the website so they lied

Nothing of what I thought.. Pictures on the website wasn't the room.. Smaller than what I thought it would be. A lot of stores and restaurants around

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
October 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
close to airport, staff friendly and offered us breakfast to go when not able to eat there
none

good location, preferred for quick access to airport

Solo Traveler
Debra from Bluffton, SC
September 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Modern elegant furnishings but homey. Flat screen in both bdrm and lvgrm. Full size kitchen. Separate wash area from toilet & tub. Very comfortable. Pet friendly
The Staff member tried to help us with directions off the highway but she was not from the area and should have said so. Should have arrived at 7:15 PM & did not arrive until 10:30 PM extremely frustrated & overtired. We were only 30 mins. Away. ??????

All in all it was well worth the price from Priceline and I would do it again however A note to anyone who's reading this if you're from a town like me there are real numbers and names for the same street. She gave me Appleblossom Boulevard but DID NOT give me as SR 436 is what I should have been looking for is the reason why We kept riding up and down Route 17 ¿ 92. It would have benefited us had we just stopped into a local merchant and asked where appleblossom boulevard what. I was more than frustrated because she should have told us she wasn't from the area and then we could've moved on. They didn't do anything to help comp the room and the guy the next morning at the front desk was at least willing to give me until 1 PM checkout time. I didn't take advantage of it I had to go. We missed dinner because we got in so late and they do not have a bar. I did not get to see the pool either if they had one but it looked like they had a nice gym. I hope this helps. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Waled from Woodbridge, VA
August 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
rooms
breakfast

beside breakfast everything was good.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tisha from Miami Gardens, FL
August 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Convenience of everything on site and intimate, yet very spacious rooms for a family.
They don't replenish the same kind of food. You want the best? Eat early or the latter replacements are marginal. Like you won't get sausage or bacon. You'll get these microwaveable, thin slices of ham.
Couple
Eric from Shermans Dale, PA
July 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
nice suite
dogs across the hall barking most of the evening

nice, good value, and would stay there again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Palm Coast, FL
June 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff and the evening reception. I thought it was awesome that they feed you dinner with free beer and wine.
Nope

I loved it. I will definitely look into staying at Staybridge again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sarah from Stourbridge, United Kingdom
June 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location was great for the airport, only a five minute drive.
The shower head attachment was broken, they had tried unsucessfully to repair it by jamming a screw in to hold it in place. Not good enough. The bathroom locks were on the outside...? There was no hot water due to a fault.

We arrived at 10pm tired and needing a shower but due to a fault there was no hot water. We were leaving at 5.30am so this wasn't good but I suppose these things happen everyone although I've never experienced it before. The suite had a bathroom with doors to the bedroom and the lounge where one of our party was sleeping on the bed settee. With the locks on the outside it was impossible to use the bathroom without letting everyone know not to come in. The shower would only point to the wall, it was obvious they were aware of this as there has been a very inadequate repair. The suite was small but adequate, clean and functional, nice clean sheets and a comfy bed. We were there such a short time I cannot comment on the pool or appliances. The rest of the hotel seemed nice and staff were pleasant. ...read more

Business Traveler
Beverly from Sarasota, FL
May 19, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was great; amenities (computer room, pool, dining room, and a separate bedroom) were all great as was all personnel.
Only that the pool was not heated. Water was very cold.

For the money, room was fine and we lived with a few minor inconveniences. Garbage disposal not working; exhaust fan in bathroom not working; tv in living room somewhat dark (needed adjustment).

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg