Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta

Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta in San Antonio

Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta

Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
6919 North Loop 1604 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Mackie from Longview, TX
January 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked the wide variety at breakfast! I also enjoyed the soda machine & the friendliness of the staff!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason, TX
January 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
nice, friendly hotel. clean, good night snack and breakfast. .
A bit small for 2 people. Noisy as ours faced the freeway
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle Pass, TX
January 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
We ask for a double bed and they were willing to do it but they would charge us about 140 dlls extra per night, not flexible at all

We found an insect inside a dish in the kitchen

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tesa from San Antonio, TX
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms and common areas were impeccable! Everything was spotless and inviting. We stayed on a weekend and are usually awakened with guests coming and going throughout the night but we did not hear a thing! Best nights sleep in a hotel ever!
We had a difficult time figuring out the thermostat and making changes to the room temperature. A "cheat sheet" as to the controls would make things a little easier.

We would highly recommend this hotel. It made our trip that much more enjoyable! Very close to shopping, Fiesta Texas and more!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, TX
January 2, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The service was exceptional
The beds were uncomfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlingen, TX
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Front desk staff was really nice. Room was great.
I didn't stay longer!
Business Traveler
Alfred from League City, TX
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the Social Hour with free wine, beer, hot food and salad bar. The room was very spacious with a kitchen and office space. The Bed was comfortable and the office area had a lot of workspace.The breakfast buffet offered sufficient choices.
The room felt more utilitarian rather than luxurious. The food at the Social Hour and free breakfast buffet was perfunctory. The scrambled eggs were abysmal. The furniture was inexpensive and it showed. The office chair fabric had already blown out.
Business Traveler
Arthur from Rockwall, TX
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked the staff and their positive attitude.
There's not enough parking spaces for your hotel.

Your breakfast was very good and the staff working their were very accomodating. It was one of the most positive hotel experience I have had in quite awhile.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Friendswood, TX
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is very close to UTSA where our son attends college so the location was great for us. The full breakfast was very good.
Not really. The lighting over the bathroom sink is not very bright so it was a little harder to check my makeup.

The room was very clean and comfortable. The bed was nice and firm.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Higley, AZ
November 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location was good and staff was helpful
The rooms they gave us were handicap. Thought for the price I should have been given a regular room.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Nw Near Six Flags Fiesta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg