Staybridge Suites North Charleston

Staybridge Suites North Charleston

Staybridge Suites North Charleston Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
7329 Mazyck Road
North Charleston, SC 29406

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites North Charleston in Charleston

# 7 of 105 hotels in Charleston
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites North Charleston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites North Charleston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites North Charleston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, GA
January 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
The service.
The buffet could have more hot choices for breakfast.
Couple
Angel from Summerville, SC
December 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was really wonderful. I mentioned that I was coming in on my honeymoon and they had a really nice card and champagne with glasses set out in the room. I really made us smile & the champagne was good too!
No!!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Taylors, SC
May 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
What I liked best was that I couldn't find a single thing not to like!
This was the best hotel experience I've ever had. I couldn't find one thing wrong with it
Business Traveler
Jarrad from Ravensdale, WA
January 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Hospitality was incredible. Great people and nice facility.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Crossville, TN
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Superb staff. They answered all questions eagerly. Loved the suite. Stayed with wife and kids but still maintained privacy. The location. Next to Cracker Barrel and Walmart very close. Complimentary hearty breakfast, laundry, and movie rentals.
All the animals. Seemed as if there was a pet convention going on in town, although I believe all pets are relugated to exclusively one floor. Otherwise all was fabulous.
Solo Traveler
Marlon from Florence, SC
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were waiting on my arrival and checked me in efficiently. The room was immaculate and met all of my needs, with options. The breakfast was more than the mundane continental breakfast usually prepared. Overall I would recommend this suite 2 you
Couple
Enrico from Charlotte, NC
May 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean room with lots of space, good breakfast selection with fresh food. Excellent customer service, receptionists were friendly and knowledgeable.
I was charged room occupancy and other taxes on the pet fee. After letting management know of my concerns, these extra taxes were promptly removed and not charged.

I think this Hotel sits in a strategic position for visiting Charleston and surrounding areas. Quick drive to many point of interest without paying the big $ downtown hotels command.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampstead, NC
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was great. Staff very nice and accomodating.
Would have loved to have a bar on site.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mill, SC
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool, DVDs rental with popcorn (kids loved) and cleanliness

Great for familes

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Ladson, SC
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was great! We loved the kitchen- stocked with dishes and utensils. Living room- very comfy. Bedroom was amazing, ceiling fan control included! Everything was very clean and well kept. Beautiful.
The shower did not have a fan, which I've noticed in alot of hotel rooms as of recent. No big deal though.

The staff was friendly and very helpful. The breakfast bar was full of surprises. It had everything- many drink options and plenty of healthy options as well as the classic belgian waffle/eggs/sausage. Awesome pool, kids loved it. It was so peaceful. We were not harrassed or rushed in the morning and the housekeeping staff didn't block the exit with their busy buggys. Really impressed. ...read more

Reviews of Staybridge Suites North Charleston
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites North Charleston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.