Staybridge Suites North Brunswick

Staybridge Suites North Brunswick in North Brunswick

Staybridge Suites North Brunswick

Staybridge Suites North Brunswick Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2195 Us Highway 1 South
North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites North Brunswick in North Brunswick

# 1 of 4 hotels in North Brunswick
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites North Brunswick
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites North Brunswick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites North Brunswick

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
May 27, 2014
10.0
Indoor Swimming pool, hot breakfast compy bed
Snack should be every evening not only from tues to thurs
Business Traveler
Joel from Houston, TX
April 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice people... Home like atmosphere...

Wanna feel at home? Go there...

Business Traveler
George from Loveland, CO
February 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything
nothing

It was awesome. It was nice, clean and the staff was awesome!! It is the best place I have ever stayed!! Thank you!!

Solo Traveler
Doris from Atlantic City, NJ
February 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beyond my expectations..truly a five star experiences!!
Not @ all.

Beautiful Suite...Excellent Amenities..An Perfect Location!!

Couple
Beau from Buffalo, NY
December 3, 2013
Couple
10.0

Couldn't have been a better experience during our Thanksgiving trip.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Juping from Guelph, Canada
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
breakfast,sizable space. kitchen has stove, toast, fridge,cups, forks, knife....... quite an enjoyable stay.
a little noisy because it is close the highway.

very good hotel. lots of space,full loaded kitchen.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Plaistow, NH
October 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything looked new and was extremeley clean.
No

This was without a doubt the nicest room I have ever stayed in. I dont think there was anything else about the room I could have asked for. I only wish I had a longer stay to enjoy it.

Solo Traveler
John from Yulee, FL
September 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was quiet. I also found the light blocking window drapes to be very good. Breakfast was excellent
Not really

Good spot.. Quiet, clean, and accessible although I drove past it and had to do a couple of u turns to get black to it. That in itself is a nightmare in NJ

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Estell Manor, NJ
July 19, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Front desk staff
The toilet had hair on the seat and in the bowl. Bed was messy.....and not from me.

1.5 to 2 stars

Couple
Stephen from Utica, NY
July 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
Extremely clean hotel and friendly staff. Excellent location!
Unfortunately, the spa/hot tub was out of order, but the pool was very relaxing.

An excellent hotel. Definitely will stay here again when in the area.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites North Brunswick
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites North Brunswick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg