Staybridge Suites North Brunswick

Staybridge Suites North Brunswick

Staybridge Suites North Brunswick Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2195 Us Highway 1 South
North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites North Brunswick in North Brunswick

# 1 of 2 hotels in North Brunswick
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites North Brunswick
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites North Brunswick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites North Brunswick

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jessica from Stockbridge, GA
December 5, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stanley from Dover, DE
November 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Suite feels like home.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, DE
November 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Accommodations, staff, and location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westwood, MA
September 26, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
very nice and clean rooms, breakfast and dinner buffet - although small, was better than I expected.
very bad wifi - signal kept dropping. I could not get my work done at night. However, person at front desk was very nice and gave me a cat 5 cable to use so I was not hampered for long.
Senior Travelers
Thomas from Carmichael, CA
September 12, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Nicest hotel I have stayed at....certainly for the price. 2 rooms, with closing doors. Quiet. Nice kitchen, great breakfast. Could not have been nicer.
Not a thing bad about this place!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
September 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I liked the staff. They were very attentive and nice.
I didn't like the fact that the hotel was far away from New York but otherwise it was great.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 31, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brett from Long Branch, NJ
August 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff were amazing and so was the free breakfast
Dvd remote didnt work
Solo Traveler
Channon from New York, NY
August 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
That it had a kitchen in it
Yes. My room was behind the elevator, and I had to hear the elevator motor (i guess) run all day and night. Also there was poor reception for my cell phone. That's about it. And the $50 incidental rate (which I know is out of your hands)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
August 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites North Brunswick
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites North Brunswick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.