Staybridge Suites Naples

Staybridge Suites Naples

Staybridge Suites Naples Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4805 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34103

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Naples in Naples

# 21 of 66 hotels in Naples
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Naples
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Naples

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
May 8, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Very clean, owners/staff made a real effort with social events and breakfasts.
Overall excellent. Only complaint was two rooms had three card key failures in 24 hours. Need to find a better way to program key cards and in at least two cases the key holder doesn't own a cellphone so that didnt wipe the key card. Resolved well each ti
Couple
Fred from Wichita, KS
April 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
All was very good. The hotel was very clean and well organized.
Nothing
Couple
Christan from Middletown, NJ
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel has free food (dinner) & free drinks (draft beer, wine and soda) Monday-Thursday for 2 hours. Free breakfast every morning. The hotel staff and the Tiki Bar bartender were exceptional. Tiki Bar prices were extremely cheap.
Not enough seating at the pool (minor problem).

Overall a great hotel and I would stay again. Room is large with full size refrigerator, 2 burner electric stove top, fully stocked cabinets (plates, pots, utensils, etc.), microwave, and dishwasher. Lots of space in the room and couch pulled out for additional sleeping space. Larger flat screen TV. No bathtub, just a larger shower stall. We could hear dogs barking when walking through the hallways, but never a problem in our room. Although I would assume if we were next to a room with a barking dog we would have heard it through the walls. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from York, PA
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very comfortable. I did not use the facility as much as I could have. It was a place to stay while visiting relatives so most of the day I was with them. It was also nice to have the laundry facility. The staff was very cordial.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithtown, NY
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were able to check in several hours early. The pool area was beautiful with a Chickee bar that served complimentary beer and wine! There was also a complimentary dinner. The complimentary breakfast was the most diverse offering I've ever seen.
We had trouble on several occasions with our cards becoming demagnetized, but it was easily fixed.
Solo Traveler
Nader from Lakeland, FL
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Only the location.
In general I didn't like this hotel. The room was small. It wasn't worth the price I paid. The room was very far from the lobby or the hotel entrance. You need to walk for 10 minutes from the room to get out of the hotel. It's not convenient at all.
Couple
Jeffrey from Chicago, IL
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice common areas - pool, fitness center, snack bar, patio bar, and lounge area. Also great breakfast and afternoon receptions.
Furniture is getting dated. Sheets are pilling. Not enough chairs around the pool. Seem to all be taken up early during the day.

Size of room is nice - allows for privacy and different bed times. Great location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield Hills, MI
February 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location, big breakfast, great staff
Wish they cleaned sinks and floors daily but they do it weekly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melinda from Saint Paul, MN
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location, suite layout & decor, free laundry, and very nice breakfast buffet were all fantastic. The added touch was the friendly staff who took the time to play out Spider-man shooting his web with our four year old son!
The price was slightly high but very normal for that part of Naples & so close to the beach. With young children, there were times we felt out of place. There were a lot of retired couples & the walls felt thin as we were trying to put them to bed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chestnut Hill, MA
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was perfect. Room size was terrific. Staff was nice.
Smell in room. They allowed pets in hotel.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Naples
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.