Staybridge Suites Naperville

Staybridge Suites Naperville

Staybridge Suites Naperville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4320 Meridian Parkway
Aurora, IL 60504

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Naperville in Aurora

# 2 of 10 hotels in Aurora
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Naperville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Naperville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
George from San Marcos, TX
July 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
an overall great hotel.
business center computer. One broke and other ran on XP and was unstable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location was good for where we needed to be, and the staff was friendly.
We had to switch rooms due to complications in the reservation and spouse was blamed for the change instead of the hotel taking care of it for us. We had to constantly ask for towels for our room. We also found several living spiders in the room.
Couple
Karin from Midland, MI
June 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
The breakfast is always good at Staybridge.
The room was a smoking room and we are non-smokers. It had a very strong smell. The hotel was unable to get us a different room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunlap, IL
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
additional cost when checking in; will not stay with them again.
Couple
Lisa from Palatine, IL
February 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Breakfast
Dirty dishes in the sink when we arrived, housekeeping woke us up at 830am with a knock, heard guy snoring all night in room next-door.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodridge, IL
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The front desk service, very polite.
One kitchen cleaner was very rude to one of my sons. They had blamed him for pouring coffee into the sponges that grabs the coffeeif any come out without a cup, it is black.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Novi, MI
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff, facilities, big room
Bed was a little old and could be replaced.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gary, IN
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel as a whole was a great experience.
The only thing the bed wasn't that comfortable.
Business Traveler
Jian from Shanghai, China
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location room service
When we did check-in, we had been told that , if we need double beds room, we must pay the extra cost on it, in the end we got one a suite wich may stay 3 people, but been forced to pay around 85USD at that day. Otherwise, I will give it 10 score.
Couple
Mark from Bloomington, IL
October 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Naperville
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.