Staybridge Suites Naperville

Staybridge Suites Naperville in Aurora

Staybridge Suites Naperville

Staybridge Suites Naperville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4320 Meridian Parkway
Aurora, IL 60504

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Naperville in Aurora

# 3 of 10 hotels in Aurora
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Naperville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Naperville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gary, IN
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel as a whole was a great experience.
The only thing the bed wasn't that comfortable.
Business Traveler
Jian from Shanghai, China
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location room service
When we did check-in, we had been told that , if we need double beds room, we must pay the extra cost on it, in the end we got one a suite wich may stay 3 people, but been forced to pay around 85USD at that day. Otherwise, I will give it 10 score.
Couple
Mark from Bloomington, IL
October 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was great! I like the kitchenettes. Hot tub was relaxing and they had additional towels in the pool area. Good price included breakfast, unfortunately I had to leave each day before the hot breakfast was served.
They need a little more attention to detail. My kitchen was missing forks, but I was too tired to walk back down to the front desk so I made do with a spoon. Also, there was mold/mildew growing on the heater/air conditioner unit.

Construction made getting to the hotel slow. Also, furniture needs to be rearranged. There is no good spot from which to watch the tv. It would be nice if they served weekend breakfast a bit earlier.

Group Traveler
Brian from Surprise, AZ
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked everything about this hotel.
I liked everything about this hotel. I can't say a bad thing about it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matt from Ballwin, MO
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Could be great without the staff. Pool great - hot tub great - - breakfast great - location great. Staff NOT great.
Great hotel wasted on bad staff. Called operator from room and no answer 2 times. Went to desk to ask questions and she just looked at me like I was annoying her.

Please get better staff, pay them more or whatever you need to do to get them to smile, say hello welcome!

James from Saint Louis, MO
September 7, 2014
3.0
Location. I selected Aurora and you put me in Naperville. I didn't want to be there. If I did I had other alternatives. I was very disapointed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Peoria, IL
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent rooms, excellent staff, happy hour
The location isn't hard to find but the roads around the hotel are under construction and that was about the only thing negative
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Green Bay, WI
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Free hot breakfast, pool area was nice, and staff was nice.
No.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Naperville
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg