Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville

Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville

Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
119 Garden Golf Boulevard
North Wales, PA 19454
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville in Montgomeryville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Montgomeryville
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenosha, WI
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Incredible stay
Couple
Richard from Tarrytown, NY
April 6, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Cheryl from South New Berlin, NY
April 3, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Pet Friendly. They have a dog walk area in the back of the motel with a door by the pool inside enterance. I found this way to the dog walk, the staff said that you had to take your pet though the front door. My dog is part wolf and very shy.
DO NOT EAT THERE! I ate from the eveing salad bar they offered and spent the night vomitting until I cleared it from my system. When we told the staff about it, they reminded us of the check out time!
Business Traveler
Thom from Cortland, OH
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Every thing. The staff was excellent, the room was terrific , the food was great. Exercise room, pool, meeting rooms ... everything was first class
Having to leave and go back home
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Wales, PA
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel. Clean, modern, friendly staff, and nice breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holliaysburg, PA
February 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Breakfast, Take away Breakfast, evening snack and socializing from Tue to thursday is great.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holliaysburg, PA
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, spacious room, free breakfast and evening drink and snacks and socializing tuesday to Thursday , good location for quick grab of food, close to getting on to 202
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Perkasie, PA
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
I've stayed at this hotel many times. The check-out time has always been listed on the back of the door, and in multiple rooms. The time listed is 12:00 noon. Hotel staff knocked on my door at 11:05, 11:25 and 11:45.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lititz, PA
May 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Decent fitness room. In room DVD player.
Breakfast until 10:30 but running a little low by 10AM.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from York, PA
March 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
the rooms were great
the fact price line lost my reservation. not good on your part.

amazing hotel, food and service was so great.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.