Staybridge Suites Montgomery-Eastchase

Staybridge Suites Montgomery-Eastchase in Montgomery

Staybridge Suites Montgomery-Eastchase

Staybridge Suites Montgomery-Eastchase Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
7800 Eastchase Parkway
Montgomery, AL 36117

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Montgomery-Eastchase in Montgomery

# 3 of 53 hotels in Montgomery
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Montgomery-Eastchase
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Montgomery-Eastchase
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Montgomery-Eastchase

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Idaho Falls, ID
October 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room, it was the double queen suite

Place was nice, staff where great. I booked a King by mistake and the lady at the front desk took care of me right away. We where swimming in the pool and a guy jumps out with a skimmer to get the leaves for us, great service. The double queen suite was perfect for me and my two kids. Eating area was very nice. They had a great outside sitting area. I will be booking this place again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff and a wonderful breakfast to wake up to! We will definitely be back.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff amazing

Clean friendly dinner reception great. One of the better I've stayed in and I stay in a lot!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Blairsville, GA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It was clean and the beds were very comfortable.
The tv kept turning off.
Couple
Carol from Columbus, GA
April 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the cozy, friendly atmosphere of this place! The rooms were very nice and clean and the breakfast bar was outstanding! The bed was the most comfortable I have ever been in. I am definitely making plans for another trip there!
nothing

This hotel was a very pleasant surprise. It's location makes it a perfect place to get away!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montevallo, AL
February 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Scott from Linton, IN
January 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was super friendly. Room was very nice a spacious. Common area had a nice feel. We will stay here again if we're in the area. It's within walking distance of a real nice outdoor mall (Eastchase)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olive Branch, MS
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
warm, safe, and hospitable accommodations and staff. Each staff member was incredibly helpful and cordial. The room was great.
It set back off the main road a little so we had to look for it.

Great hotel, great staff, good food, great atmosphere- both business and family friendly

Couple
Harry from Lexington, SC
December 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
Large, clean, well equipped room. Very nice manager's reception and breakfast buffet. Friendly and helpful staff. Wonderful outside and lobby spaces.
A little difficult to find.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
October 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Breakfast

It was an excellent place to stay. Clean, spacious and nice area.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Montgomery-Eastchase
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Montgomery-Eastchase
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg