Staybridge Suites Missoula

Staybridge Suites Missoula in Missoula

Staybridge Suites Missoula

Staybridge Suites Missoula Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
120 Expressway
Missoula, MT 59808

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Missoula in Missoula

# 1 of 37 hotels in Missoula
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Missoula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Missoula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The gentleman that checked us in gave us a great recommendation for good local pizza to be delivered to out room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
September 5, 2014
9.0
great room with amenities, clean
small size for a so called queen bed

first time here, will consider in the future

Verified Hotel Guest from Valier, MT
August 25, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kila, MT
August 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was great. Liked the suite in general. The staff was excellent. Pool was smallish for the size of the hotel. Nice breakfast with good selections. Ample parking. We were on the forth floor and the hotel was exceptionally quiet.
The only complaint that I had was that there was some stains on the carpet and one on the sofa. The room otherwise was totally spotless. No accumulation of dust on the edges, no hair in the bathroom. The tub soap ledge had a used bar of soap in it.

The room had one queen bed which seemed smallish since we're used to a king. This wasn't a big deal but a king or two beds would have been better. Nice breakfast with good selections. Ample parking. We were on the forth floor and the hotel was exceptionally quiet. Overall very good!

Business Traveler
Stacie from Woodland, CA
July 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The blond gal with the accent working the front counter when I checked out deserves an extra gold star. I was looking for a specialized item, a lithium camera battery, and she found a store and gave me a map and directions! Super great service!
It would be great to have a sign on the outside of the a/c unit or inside the cover for the controls indicating that the room temperature is controlled by the thermostat on the wall. Most hotels use the wall a/c, not the thermostat.
Solo Traveler
Chunwen from Talihina, OK
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nsl, UT
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms and the staff
The pool is really really small. Almost a joke
Couple
Gerad from Memphis, TN
March 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Deer Lodge, MT
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was so friendly and the room was comfortable!
The pillows were a little too soft and small for my liking, but it wasn't something that dampened my stay and experience!

The hotel was very clean, the staff was very friendly, everything about this hotel was made for your personal convenience! The room is set up to make you feel like you're at home, the kitchen area was complete with dishwasher and dishes so that you don't have to go out, the bed was very comfortable and we enjoyed the "pantry" they have just in case you might have forgotten something!! The pool was on the smaller size, but it worked out just fine!! We spent 2 days at this hotel while there was some sort of conference in town, and even with all the extra people it was still quiet, relaxing and we enjoyed it very much! ...read more

Couple
Heath from Loretto, MN
March 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Breakfast was great
they charged me for the room after already being charged on Priceline and it was difficult to get the charges removed. B
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Missoula
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg