Staybridge Suites Missoula

Staybridge Suites Missoula

Staybridge Suites Missoula Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
120 Expressway
Missoula, MT 59808
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Missoula in Missoula

# 1 of 37 hotels in Missoula
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Missoula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Missoula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Customer service is excellent. Breakfast options were generous.
The first night we had to change rooms due to some horrible vibration coming from below. But the staff quickly moved us to another room. The 2nd room was quiet! But the mattress lacked support, my husband and I felt like we were in a taco.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheyenne, WY
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
friendly staff, clean rooms nice breakfast
stupid little kids basketball tournement in town. adults need to control the brats. oh wait....adult coach idiot was bouncing the basketball down the hallway. WTH??? I have kids but they were never little brats.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Martie from Yelm, WA
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kooskia, ID
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was excellent and the private movie theater was very nice. Rooms were better than expected. 1st class treatment.
Parking was tight but having a crew cab truck didn't help.

Will definitely stay here again.

Business Traveler
Bill from Jackson, WY
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
nice rooms and a very good breakfast.
Not really.

This was my second stay there and I tried another time but couldn't get a room. I try to stay there when I have access to a car. Otherwise I stay downtown within walking distance of my work.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The gentleman that checked us in gave us a great recommendation for good local pizza to be delivered to out room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
September 5, 2014
9.0
great room with amenities, clean
small size for a so called queen bed

first time here, will consider in the future

Verified Hotel Guest from Valier, MT
August 25, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kila, MT
August 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was great. Liked the suite in general. The staff was excellent. Pool was smallish for the size of the hotel. Nice breakfast with good selections. Ample parking. We were on the forth floor and the hotel was exceptionally quiet.
The only complaint that I had was that there was some stains on the carpet and one on the sofa. The room otherwise was totally spotless. No accumulation of dust on the edges, no hair in the bathroom. The tub soap ledge had a used bar of soap in it.

The room had one queen bed which seemed smallish since we're used to a king. This wasn't a big deal but a king or two beds would have been better. Nice breakfast with good selections. Ample parking. We were on the forth floor and the hotel was exceptionally quiet. Overall very good!

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Missoula
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.