Staybridge Suites Missoula

Staybridge Suites Missoula

Staybridge Suites Missoula Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
120 Expressway
Missoula, MT 59808
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Missoula in Missoula

# 1 of 37 hotels in Missoula
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Missoula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Missoula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Vicki from Billings, MT
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was the best and coffee was so good. Also the rooms were clean and quiet. Highly recommend it
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great place for my family of 3 adults and 2 kids. Space for everyone to relax.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitefish, MT
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This will be my new favorite hotel in Missoula! The amenities make this such a fun place to stay. The theater room, billiard room, free laundry room, fitness room, business center, basketball courts and BBQ make a person actually want to hang out there.
The pool is a little small.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Customer service is excellent. Breakfast options were generous.
The first night we had to change rooms due to some horrible vibration coming from below. But the staff quickly moved us to another room. The 2nd room was quiet! But the mattress lacked support, my husband and I felt like we were in a taco.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheyenne, WY
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
friendly staff, clean rooms nice breakfast
stupid little kids basketball tournement in town. adults need to control the brats. oh wait....adult coach idiot was bouncing the basketball down the hallway. WTH??? I have kids but they were never little brats.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Martie from Yelm, WA
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kooskia, ID
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was excellent and the private movie theater was very nice. Rooms were better than expected. 1st class treatment.
Parking was tight but having a crew cab truck didn't help.

Will definitely stay here again.

Business Traveler
Bill from Jackson, WY
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
nice rooms and a very good breakfast.
Not really.

This was my second stay there and I tried another time but couldn't get a room. I try to stay there when I have access to a car. Otherwise I stay downtown within walking distance of my work.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The gentleman that checked us in gave us a great recommendation for good local pizza to be delivered to out room.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Missoula
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.