Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West-Oconomowoc

Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West-Oconomowoc

Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West-Oconomowoc Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1141 Blue Ribbon Drive
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West-Oconomowoc in Oconomowoc

# 1 of 4 hotels in Oconomowoc
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West-Oconomowoc
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West-Oconomowoc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West-Oconomowoc

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Downers Grove, IL
July 16, 2017
10.0
Clean room! Great breakfast!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Des Moines, IA
July 6, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Toni from Fredericksburg, VA
June 24, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was so nice!!
Hard to find something wrong but I supposed there could have been 2 more washcloths
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Rapids, IA
May 23, 2017
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice
No
Solo Traveler
Jason from Rapid City, SD
April 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Fantastic, comfortable place with spacious rooms. Everything up to date and well maintained. Excellent place to stay.
Limited housekeeping on weekends, but they did announce it, so it was not unexpected.
Couple
Scott from Des Moines, IA
April 12, 2017
Couple
9.0
Nice, clean hotel with well appointed rooms. Decent breakfast that changed slightly day over day. Would not hesitate to stay again.
Couple
Nancy from Sublette, IL
February 22, 2017
Couple
8.0
I don't like their breakfast. This is my 4th time staying here and I go somewhere else to eat. Most people will probably like it. I prefer organic, natural, gluten-free options, no sugar, no preservatives - real food.
Business Traveler
Norman from Hellertown, PA
February 5, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Nicely maintained. Excellent complimentary dinner on the night I was there. Great free breakfast too. Didn't have to leave the hotel after a long day of work. Excellent value.
A few lamps were out in the room and the alarm was set to go off twice during the middle of the night- a prank by a former guest I assume. Of course the alarm required a PhD to turn off so I had to finally unplug it. By then I was up for awhile.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartland, WI
December 30, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Brian from La Crescent, MN
December 6, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West-Oconomowoc
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West-Oconomowoc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.