Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West-Oconomowoc

Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West-Oconomowoc in Oconomowoc

Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West-Oconomowoc

Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West-Oconomowoc Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1141 Blue Ribbon Drive
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West-Oconomowoc in Oconomowoc

# 1 of 3 hotels in Oconomowoc
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West-Oconomowoc
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West-Oconomowoc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West-Oconomowoc

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Julieanne from Jackson, MI
September 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was very quiet with much space outside to walk my dog
The mattress was a bit uncomfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waupaca, WI
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The young man who checked us in was very outgoing, offered the reward program. The breakfast staff was also very friendly and kept up the buffet nicely. Hotel lobby was clean. Bed was comfortable. The Hotel was centrally located for the places we needed
the fact that the smoking area was in front of the doors to get into the hotel. Another waffle maker would be nice, and the use of Styrofoam plates was tacky and made eating a waffle hard. Having the French toast sticks for the kids on both days wb nice.

Loved the kitchen area, we were able to bring the food we needed to make for our family get together in our room. Centrally located for our Brewer game, shopping and for they party we needed to go to. We will be back.

Solo Traveler
Barbara from La Grange Park, IL
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weston, WI
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was the only room available in town and despite it's over priced room it would have been worth every penny. It was an excellent room and experience but I wished they had something not so 'luxurious' for a little less.
Price

It's located outside of town by the interstate and I had to travel across town to get to the activities I came for.

Group Traveler
Steven from West Chester, OH
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Value for the price. The breakfast buffet was excellent.
Solo Traveler
Philip from Garland, TX
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Bathroom was very large compared to other hotels I have stayed at.
Couple
Steven from Mesquite, NV
June 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach, FL
May 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pamela from Hillsboro, OR
April 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Geneva, WI
March 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very tastefully decorated and very clean. The pool and hot tub were well maintained, which was refreshing. We enjoyed the hot and cold breakfast, and the staff was really accomodating.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West-Oconomowoc
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West-Oconomowoc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg