Staybridge Suites Midvale

Staybridge Suites Midvale

Staybridge Suites Midvale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
747 West Blue Vista Lane
Midvale, UT 84047

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Midvale in Midvale

# 4 of 11 hotels in Midvale
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Midvale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Midvale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Midvale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Steven from Orofino, ID
April 26, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
breakfast & staff were great
I stayed there about 6 months ago when we headed south to our place in St. George for the winter & got a huge room with two queen beds, it was just great. This time I had a room with a single bed, a tiny room & shower door that was awful..
Bj from Kingston, ID
April 26, 2016
10.0
Everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Bernie from Farmington, NM
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This was a WOW room!!! Large and clean with everything you need!!!
NO!!!
Solo Traveler
Ryan from Las Vegas, NV
April 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The reception desk staff were so nice and friendly, I have never experienced it in any hotel before in the US. The breakfast was free, beautifully served and very good
no
Couple
Jerrod from Saint George, UT
March 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean, quiet, and the staff was very helpful and friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chubbuck, ID
March 10, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Fei from San Diego, CA
March 2, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt Pleasant, UT
February 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The common areas are large and clean. Breakfast is tasty and has many options to meet anybody's taste. The beds and pillows are comfortable.The rooms are large enough that we had family over from the area for games.
The address is confusing. My GPS did not recognize the address.I had to call for directions.
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernal, UT
February 19, 2016
10.0
Fantastic! It was a quiet clean and beautiful hotel. The outdoor heated pool and spa was amazing even in February. The suite was open and spacious and the room enjoyable with shopping, food, and entertainment close to easy access to the freeway.
The door on the bathroom was weird--crazy design or planning error. It wouldn't hurt to have bigger, fluffier pillows.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Midvale
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Midvale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.