Staybridge Suites Midvale

Staybridge Suites Midvale

Staybridge Suites Midvale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
747 West Blue Vista Lane
Midvale, UT 84047

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Midvale in Midvale

# 2 of 9 hotels in Midvale
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Midvale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Midvale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Midvale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southlake, TX
June 20, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff is nice, room is huge and clean. Enjoyed very much.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denison, TX
June 2, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location, and modern decor.
It would be great to have a mirror in the living area, not just the bathroom and bedroom. When there are multiple people, even just 3, there is not enough mirrors to get ready. Any noise in the hall was heard and was very loud.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernal, UT
January 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staybridge in general has become our go to hotel. We have stayed at this location twice, and it has been fantastic each time. Clean, friendly, great FULL HOT breakfast, kitchen in each room. All great things in my book!
It would have been nice to have more of an unloading/loading zone close to the door so we could unload our children and bags in the cold closer to the main door. But that is minimal and I can live without it due to all the other positives!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
December 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Visiting Salt Lake City to ski for a few days. Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Business Traveler
Sharon from Vernal, UT
October 10, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and the modern. The Staff was excellent.
Couple
John from Twin Falls, ID
September 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
this was the best hotel we have been in for the price. The staff was helpful and the room exceeded our expectations.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
September 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and well-maintained hotel. The breakfast, kitchen and poolside fire pit made our stay very enjoyable.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. George, UT
September 5, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Very quiet.
Bathroom a little small
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
August 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
May 2, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Midvale
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Midvale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.