Staybridge Suites Miami Doral Area

Staybridge Suites Miami Doral Area in Miami

Staybridge Suites Miami Doral Area

Staybridge Suites Miami Doral Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3265 Nw 87Th Avenue
Miami, FL 33172

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Miami Doral Area in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Miami Doral Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Miami Doral Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Miami Doral Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from George Town, Cayman Islands
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to shopping and restaurants. Friendly front desk staff.
Internet (WiFi) was slow in the nights.
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, CO
September 4, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The look and decor of the hotel suprised me. It looked very up to date and modern. The rooms were a good size and facilities were very open and clean. The hot breakfast was great. There are plenty of restaurants to eat near by.
The A/C in the hotel felt like it needed to be cooler. The staff could be a bit more attentive. The entrance was kind of tricky when driving at night.

I was extremely pleased with the quality of hotel we got for the price we paid. It exceeded the expectations! I would definitely stay there again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cecil from Pittsburgh, PA
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, MA
February 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room is nice and clean.
We have to wait over 1.5 hr for the shuttle to take us back to the hotel. It seems like the coordination between the hotel and the driver are miscommunication. We have young kids with us and all tired from spending a whole day at the airport due to flight
Couple
Noelia from Orlando, FL
January 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location!! Next to everything. Not far from Miami beach, the airport, Dolphin Mall is 10inutes away. The room was beautiful and cozy!
I was pleased with everything.

The pricing was pretty good. You get more than what you pay for. Amazing location. There's an ale house right in front of the hotel which is walking distance which is a huge plus! It was overall a great hotel. Definitely coming back on my next Miami trip.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Clair Shores, MI
December 9, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Spacious, clean, lots of parking, wonderful staff
TV did not work most of the time. I did not have the remote for the Phillips TV & the input kept shifting.Put in two different requests to get it fixed. They came up one time but I had the same problem when they left.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
September 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Spacious...near shopping malls...free hot breakfast.
Construction. Water was turned off about 3 hours before I had ti check out.

Great stay!

Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from St. Anthony, MN
August 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Customer service

Staybridge was remodeling and when I arrived late in the evening after traveling all day, they didn't have a room for me due to their remodeling. They instead had a room at the adjoining Holiday Inn for me. When I went there to check in, I found out it was a SMOKING room and I detest the smell of smoking rooms and would have gotten physically ill had I stayed there. (Staybridge should have booked me a NS room because that is what I booked with them!) When I complained to the front desk person at the Holiday Inn, she said that was the last room available. She then referred me to the Miami Airport Holiday Inn that she had spoken to on the phone and said that they had a complimentary room for me. After driving 20 minutes, I went to the Miami Airport Holiday Inn, and was told they would not honor the promise made and I would have to pay for my room. After a 1/2 hour of waiting in their lobby for resolution and near my boiling point, I was informed that the Holiday Inn I had just come from, NOW had a non-smoking room! So, I had to drive 20 minutes back to the original Holiday Inn, unload luggage for the third time and finally check in at 11:30 pm! This was inexcusable treatment by the Staybridge and the Holiday Inns. They did not offer me anything for the trouble they put me through or even an apology! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
May 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great breakfast, great location, great staff
Can't think of anything bad

Excellent for couples, family or solo

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Miami Doral Area
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Miami Doral Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg