Staybridge Suites Madison East

Staybridge Suites Madison East in Madison

Staybridge Suites Madison East

Staybridge Suites Madison East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3301 City View Drive
Madison, WI 53704

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Madison East in Madison

# 12 of 56 hotels in Madison
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Madison East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Madison East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Madison East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bend, WI
May 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice property. Room: Kitchen has a full sized refrigerator cooktop stove, microwave and dishwasher. Nice bed and sofa in studio suite with a flat screen tv that can be viewefrom both bed and sofa. Very pool area with spa.Fantastic breakfast.
Pet friendly. I think pet area should be confined to one area.

Great hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colfax, WI
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Troy from Curtice, OH
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Franksville, WI
April 16, 2014
9.0
The great staff cleanliness comfortable bed and great breakfast spread.
We expected 2 beds and were told because it was thru Priceline it was only a studio suite and they were remodeling and booked full so we had no other choice. I'm not sure if this is a Priceline issue or the hotels.
Couple
Maria from Chicago, IL
December 14, 2013
Couple
8.0
Spacious, convenient location to highway
Lighting in bathroom insufficient

Have stayed here before. Continues to be our choice of hotel when in town.

Verified Hotel Guest from New Brighton, MN
November 12, 2013
6.0
Nice friendly staff, clean facility.
Only 1 bed - queen size - in small room! This was more like a 1 or 2 star room. All other 3 star hotels I stay at have either a king size bed or 2 queen size beds. The room was also very small for a 2 star hotel. I paid way too much for this room!

No handicap entrance - had to go up 3 steps from the driveway to the hotel lobby.

Couple
Patrick from River Falls, WI
October 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location in proximity to freeway and restaurants

Nice location, accommodations and great staff. Will stay again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waupaca, WI
September 13, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
super friendly and accommodating staff! Super clean!

This was an excellent place to stay!

Couple
George from Northbrook, IL
August 15, 2013
Couple
5.0
Breakfast
Bathroom had inadequate lighting.

Just ok. Nothing special.

Verified Hotel Guest from Isanti, MN
August 9, 2013
7.0
The breakfast
The smell of our room.

The best part about this hotel was the breakfast, they also have a social hour in the evening with food and drink but we were not at the hotel in time to try that. For some reason our room had a pretty bad smell to it, not sure if it was from people living in the room since it is set up for extended stays. Some of the furniture is extremely wore, even in the lobby. Arm chairs were wore down to the foam. ...read more

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Madison East
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Madison East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg