Staybridge Suites Madison East

Staybridge Suites Madison East in Madison

Staybridge Suites Madison East

Staybridge Suites Madison East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3301 City View Drive
Madison, WI 53704

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Madison East in Madison

# 14 of 57 hotels in Madison
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Madison East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Madison East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Madison East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mary from Northbrook, IL
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Incredibly friendly staff. The recent remodel of the rooms and breakfast areas surpassed my expectations. The breakfast was very good(although hot items needed a bit more heat).
Nothing.
Couple
Richard from Corydon, IA
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Gentleman at check-in was great.
Could hear the people in the next room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room with microwave and all the things I want. It's definite the best hotel for me
The hotel's main entrance is doing some work.
Couple
Irene from Eau Claire, WI
October 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
Our room was very nice and comfortable. Having a refrigerator was great.
There was major remodeling happening and we were not aware of this when we booked. Had we of known , we would of chosen another hotel.Main entrance closed and side door used instead made it a struggle.Room rate should of been reduced for inconvenience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Columbus, IN
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Erin from Carbondale, IL
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshkosh, WI
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The kitchen in the room was really nice. We only used the refrigerator, but it was nice to have a full refrigerator.
All rooms had queen beds and breakfast wasn't the greatest. Eggs had no flavor and waffles that you made were very hard.

Front desk staff was really welcoming.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bend, WI
May 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice property. Room: Kitchen has a full sized refrigerator cooktop stove, microwave and dishwasher. Nice bed and sofa in studio suite with a flat screen tv that can be viewefrom both bed and sofa. Very pool area with spa.Fantastic breakfast.
Pet friendly. I think pet area should be confined to one area.

Great hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colfax, WI
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Troy from Curtice, OH
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Madison East
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Madison East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg