Staybridge Suites Louisville-East

Staybridge Suites Louisville-East in Louisville

Staybridge Suites Louisville-East

Staybridge Suites Louisville-East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
11711 Gateworth Way
Louisville, KY 40299

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Louisville-East in Louisville

# 10 of 85 hotels in Louisville
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Louisville-East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Louisville-East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Louisville-East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Morehead, KY
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This has been by far the very best hotel I have stayed in while visiting Louisville, KY.
The pool was outdoors

It was fabulous!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
August 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The room was very nice, the staff was thoughtful and courteous. The breakfast served was outstanding, one of the best I've experienced.
No

The room was clean, and I appreciated the cooking utensils in the room so they later in the evening we could heat some soup and a cup of tea. The hotel provided a nice relaxing experience for two weary people.

Solo Traveler
Andrew from Geneva, IL
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Hotel layout and amenities were very well laid out and maintained. Easy in - Easy out. Quiet rooms, didn't notice or hear any activity from any other guests.
Light touch maid service was nice, no touch (unless you request it, read the fine print...) on the weekend was unexpected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
August 9, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Lexington, KY
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Helpful freindly staff. Not in the center of Louisville, but extremely easy to get in and out of the city. Rooms are fully stocked with essentials for your own entertainment and cooking. Decent complementary breakfast. Relatively quiet.

The walls are not paper thin so you do not hear your neighbors -- nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hardinsburg, KY
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Full size fridge. Two burner stove. Clean. Better than average breakfast!
Charles from Kennesaw, GA
May 8, 2014
10.0
From the time we walked in the front door the front desk staff were excellent and very helpful.
No

Rooms are large and roomy and very clean.

Couple
Ronald from Avoca, MI
April 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
We can bring our service dog. But, you need poop bags in the container out back.
The bed needs updating.

All was good.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murray, KY
March 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, great appearance and roomy
All was good

Excellent service

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Prairie, WI
March 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
clean and convenient to freeway
Price Not a 3 star hotel and not worth price. I would think the deal price would be too high for a walk in rate. this was no deal

Not a 3 star hotel maybe 2 1/2 stars too much for an express deal price for express deal should be around
--- i would have rathered payed an extra $30 for the hilton garden inn at advertised price .. a true 3 star hotel please understand, nothing really wrong here, just not a 3 star hotel and no deal at ---

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Louisville-East
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Louisville-East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg