Staybridge Suites Las Vegas

Staybridge Suites Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Staybridge Suites Las Vegas

Staybridge Suites Las Vegas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
5735 Dean Martin Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 7 of 226 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
October 14, 2014
10.0
Great views of the strip, with free shuttle to the strip.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, SC
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Accommodations were better than some 4 start resorts!
Off strip location and shuttle service ended at 8pm. But I understand that's standard.
Couple
Alan from Battle Ground, WA
September 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Susie from Cathedral City, CA
June 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The free breakfast.the nice staff and the room was so nice.like a mini apartment I could totally live there!
It wasn't that close to the strip but way worth it for the price I am definitely going to stay there again!

It was wwonderful perfect for people staying for a week or so in Las Vegas it had everything I needed.

Group Traveler
Abdulllah from San Diego, CA
May 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jeanette from Highland, CA
May 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the kithchen was gorgeous
the sofa bed had no sheets or extra blaankets

the room was very nice u comfortable & the staff was very frendly and helpfull

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowland Heights, CA
March 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Full suites including kitchen. Comfortable beds and clean feel throughout.
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Poway, CA
January 11, 2014
4.0
The room was a good value.
Shuttle drivers were rude. Shuttles were unreliable. They would not show up on time and the hotel could not locate them. It was a mess the whole time.The attitude at the front desk was that they are sorry but they can't control the driver.

Lady at the front desk at night was not helpful. You kind of felt like you are on your own at this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
January 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything about our stay was great. The staff was very kind and helpful. The complimentary shuttles to the airport and to the strip were an added bonus!
I didn't like that things typically complementary offered to guest in hotels such as tampons and razors were only available for purchase at a very high rate. But I guess you have to consider the location of the hotel.

Great views of the strip. Wonderful accommodations. A perfect place to stay if you want the glamor of the Las Vegas strip without all the hassle and price tag.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorpark, CA
November 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
The friendliness of the staff, the cleanliness and quality of the room and fixtures. The location was very close to the Strip and was very easy access to the major hotels.
N/A

All items noted above. Breakfast was very good. Internet was easy to get on to. Room was comfortable with many amendities. My wife and I would highly recommend this hotel.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg