Staybridge Suites Las Vegas

Staybridge Suites Las Vegas

Staybridge Suites Las Vegas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
5735 Dean Martin Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 5 of 223 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Douglas from Portland, OR
June 22, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Clean and new
I didn't mean to book a hotel that far from the strip. The area selector should be more clear, otherwise I would have never booked at this location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Broomfield, CO
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Sizeable room, good breakfast, clean
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison Township, MI
December 9, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Hill, CA
September 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Free upgrade to a beautiful 1 bedroom suite. Concierge/desk person wonderful
Couple
Melvin from Caseyville, ID
May 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
My wife and I were very pleased with the overall customer experience. The staff was professional, polite, and helpful!
No. The staff went above and beyond to make feel welcome. We were greeted every morning at breakfast which was very good.

Fantastic property that's well maintained. The location is excellent sitting just off I-15 and the strip. The hotel also offers a shuttle to/from the strip and airport. Our suite was superbly equipped with a full kitchen, washer/dryer, and two baths and plenty of sink/vanity space. The exercise room was well-equipped with top of line brands. Great hotel especially for the price! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff were great. Shuttle great service. Breakfasts were better than expected.
Very little. Minor request would be to vacuum the rugs more often.
Business Traveler
Marcelo from Boca Raton, FL
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, shuttle to the strip, breakfast was great also.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
October 14, 2014
10.0
Great views of the strip, with free shuttle to the strip.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, SC
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Accommodations were better than some 4 start resorts!
Off strip location and shuttle service ended at 8pm. But I understand that's standard.
Couple
Alan from Battle Ground, WA
September 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.