Staybridge Suites Las Vegas

Staybridge Suites Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Staybridge Suites Las Vegas

Staybridge Suites Las Vegas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
5735 Dean Martin Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 9 of 227 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Susie from Cathedral City, CA
June 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The free breakfast.the nice staff and the room was so nice.like a mini apartment I could totally live there!
It wasn't that close to the strip but way worth it for the price I am definitely going to stay there again!

It was wwonderful perfect for people staying for a week or so in Las Vegas it had everything I needed.

Group Traveler
Abdulllah from San Diego, CA
May 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jeanette from Highland, CA
May 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the kithchen was gorgeous
the sofa bed had no sheets or extra blaankets

the room was very nice u comfortable & the staff was very frendly and helpfull

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowland Heights, CA
March 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Full suites including kitchen. Comfortable beds and clean feel throughout.
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Poway, CA
January 11, 2014
4.0
The room was a good value.
Shuttle drivers were rude. Shuttles were unreliable. They would not show up on time and the hotel could not locate them. It was a mess the whole time.The attitude at the front desk was that they are sorry but they can't control the driver.

Lady at the front desk at night was not helpful. You kind of felt like you are on your own at this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
January 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything about our stay was great. The staff was very kind and helpful. The complimentary shuttles to the airport and to the strip were an added bonus!
I didn't like that things typically complementary offered to guest in hotels such as tampons and razors were only available for purchase at a very high rate. But I guess you have to consider the location of the hotel.

Great views of the strip. Wonderful accommodations. A perfect place to stay if you want the glamor of the Las Vegas strip without all the hassle and price tag.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorpark, CA
November 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
The friendliness of the staff, the cleanliness and quality of the room and fixtures. The location was very close to the Strip and was very easy access to the major hotels.
N/A

All items noted above. Breakfast was very good. Internet was easy to get on to. Room was comfortable with many amendities. My wife and I would highly recommend this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Hills, UT
October 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The freebies are very nice - free breakfast, free parking, free wifi.
I thought the rooms would actually be bigger. I ended up with a studio suite which was small.

I was amazed at the user reviews of this hotel, so I booked it. With that being said, I had very high expectations. I usually stay at the resorts in Vegas, so my comparisons may be biased. The hotel overall was fine and at the star level, probably well above the others. That being said, there was some things at the hotel that would question I would return: I was stuck with a studio room, probably since I booked on Priceline. The studio room is small compared to the photos of the rooms on the website. Realize this when you book! One of the main reasons I went with this hotel is the larger suite and the separate area for the king bed (master room). I did not get that. The free hot breakfast was fine but not totally amazing. It satisfied me which is to say, it was a nice perk. Having free parking, free breakfast, and no resort fee was very nice. Quite honestly, at the price I got this hotel for, I could've booked at a resort for $25 more a night and had a much better experience. I think I will do that next time. This hotel just seemed too much like a "hotel". I was expecting much more of a Vegas 4-5* resort experience. That was my fault. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City, CA
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Right off the bat, they had computors you could use int the lobby. The hotel was right off the freeway and the room was nice. What everyone says in the reviews is true. They even give you strawberries and whipped cream w/ your breakfast.
Two problems. 1. they wouldnt give me a receipt since it was through priceline. 2. You could hear the freeway noise but it wasn't horrible.

I've have stayed @ many hotels in las vegas including the casinos. Granted, the casinos will give you all the glitz w/ fancy furnishings and really nice and spacious bathrooms. But you pay a lot more, you don't get breakfast, you have to walk all the way through their parking lot and then their casino, just to get to your room. This place had easy access to parking close to hotel, good sized rooms w/ a huge bathtub, and a decent breakfast. Plus close to the strip where the main popular casinos are. I will definitely come back. ...read more

Couple
Raul from El Paso, TX
October 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
The cleanliness , the wide space of the rooms, the breakfast , the shuttle service to the Strip , a friendly Staff
Nothing to remark as dislike

Want to remark the cleanliness of the rooms and the convenience of the shuttle service to and from The Strip . Definitely this hotel was a nice surprise and a good deal .

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg