Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista

Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista

Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8751 Suiteside Drive
Orlando, FL 32836
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, OH
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everything was kept very clean, loved the pool area
The rooms felt very tight, although the furniture was nice there was little floor space to spread out.
Couple
Alan from St Petersburg, FL
March 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very quiet rooms, despite being in a family resort area (Disney World) and fully occupied.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hidalgo, TX
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Rooms are nice and is well located.
I was in the third floor and the hotel doesn´t have elevators.

Eventhough the hotel is well located and rooms are updated and nice, it is unacceptable that it does not have elevators serving the second and third floor. Hotel does not advice the lack of elevators in their promotional information.

Family Traveling with Teens
William from Champaign, IL
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great service. The rooms are wonderful with the suite style living. Exceeded my expectations. The pool and public areas are comfortable and clean. The morning breakfast was exceptional. And the staff was extremely helpful in planning my Disney trip.
Only wish there were two bathrooms in the suite. But that is just a little thing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Guohua from Lexington, KY
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
good location good staff the room is very clean~ a good place for play to Disney
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Selinsgrove, PA
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very nice long term stay hotel. Nice amenities.
They gave us a one bed room, with reservations for a two bed room. They were too busy to find us a room with two beds so we had to use the sofa bed as the second bed. They should have put forth more effort to give us the room we reserved.

Overall a very nice hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Fairfield, ME
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tawana from Tallahassee, FL
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room size was great for my family. I will always stay at this hotel when visiting Orlando
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
June 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room looks great. Its like an apartment. It was much better than we had expected.
There was a cockroach in the kitchen/living area.

Great location, rooms look great. Very convenient. There are two Tvs, one in bed room and one in living. They also have Jacuzzi. Not a lot of public space.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milan, MI
April 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
They had a nice pool and a good breakfast buffet for free.
No

We wanted to stay some place close to Disney and this was a great location. The room was a suite. They had a nice pool a good breakfast bar.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.