Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport

Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport

Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
129 E Kaliste Saloom Road
Lafayette, LA 70508

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport in Lafayette

# 4 of 42 hotels in Lafayette
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
August 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
The entire vibe of the hotel was 1st rate. Loved how 2nd floor overlooked the dining and pool area. Felt like I was staying at a lodge. The suite was really nice with one exception. Breakfast was really good. Will stay again.
The vent in the bathroom which was really dusty.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dacula, GA
July 31, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
nice breakfast selection
Our room was center court of basketball court just outside window. Kids played ball till 10:00. We are early to bed folks from Eastern time zone, so curfew was actually 11:00 for us. Business trip with early appointment next day. Very disappointing!
Verified Hotel Guest from Cloutierville, LA
May 20, 2016
10.0
Everything and the breakfast was excellent
no
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
May 3, 2016
9.0
The friendly staff, and the free breakfast buffet.
The carpet in the room was stained.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from Zachary, LA
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were there for a baseball tourney and b/c of the weather a staff member was able to truly take care of us and let us check in early! She stood up for her guests and I was so thankful. Beautiful rooms! Very comfortable
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bunkie, LA
April 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The layout of the room was great, very welcoming and spacious
I tried to extend my stay and the hotel clerk said that was fine, however at 3 pm I was told to leave because they "filled up" - the clerk did not enter my request in the system like she said she would do and I was left scrambling to find another hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chrystal from Lafayette, LA
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great rate! Rooms were clean. Staff was helpful
Like everything
Business Traveler
Ken from Belle Chasse, LA
March 11, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Dinner and breakfast included.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
February 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Loved having the sleeper sofa and kitchen in the room- great location as well!
Our remote in the bedroom didn't work and one of the lamps didn't work - we didn't pursue this- no biggie
Business Traveler
John from Mandeville, LA
February 5, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
clean, friendly, accomodating
In the future, I'll try to stay on first floor
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.