Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport

Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport in Lafayette

Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport

Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
129 E Kaliste Saloom Road
Lafayette, LA 70508

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport in Lafayette

# 3 of 40 hotels in Lafayette
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cheryl from Houston, TX
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
awesome best experience in my hotel staying experience
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, LA
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The back patio and theater was relaxing and awesome.
The only thing that didn't meet our expectations was the smell in the hallways. It was a damp musky smell

It was an easy check in process. The only thing that could make it amazing is if the hotel room had smoking options. The room boasted no pets allowed however I saw s Labrador and a pekignese dog

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice hotel for the price. The room was spacious and clean. I had the 1 bedroom suite with a kitchen and living room. Kitchen came stocked with everything you need (refrigerator, plates, cups, utensils, etc.). The staff was very nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Henderson, NV
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Potomac, MD
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was clean and quiet. We arrived late in the evening and when we realized we booked singe rooms instead of double rooms the hotel helped us book another room so all of our family had a place to sleep.
Business Traveler
Brian from Peoria, AZ
April 28, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The hotel was over sold and turned me away. I have a confirmed room which meant nothing to the staff
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
April 22, 2014
8.0
I liked the employees who were friendly and professional. The hotel was very clean.
Could not use media room... apparently the equipment was not working.Oh do not like the idea it is a pet friendly hotel. Yes I do understand we do have pet lovers in the world but hotels are not for animals! Are special rms used for animals?

They should have more than one front desk clerk working. Though the young lady did an awesome job. It would have been better if another front desk clerk was working.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was very nice and upgraded
The breakfast selection was very minimal

Really enjoyed the room and my stay. Would choose this hotel again! Great location and lots of restaurants in the area.

Couple
David from Helen, GA
January 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, nice breakfast, clean.
Only had one issue with the hair dryer not working, but it was replaced immediately. Entrance to the property is a little funky and confusing for the first timer, but nice property.

Very nice kitchenette even though we did not use it.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg