Hotels in Lafayette

Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport

Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport

Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
129 E Kaliste Saloom Road
Lafayette, LA 70508

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport in Lafayette

# 1 of 40 hotels in Lafayette
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was very nice and upgraded
The breakfast selection was very minimal

Really enjoyed the room and my stay. Would choose this hotel again! Great location and lots of restaurants in the area.

Couple
David from Helen, GA
January 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, nice breakfast, clean.
Only had one issue with the hair dryer not working, but it was replaced immediately. Entrance to the property is a little funky and confusing for the first timer, but nice property.

Very nice kitchenette even though we did not use it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houma, LA
December 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
The spaciousness of the room and the completeness of it. Did no have to buy disposable dishes or silverware to share meals. Liked the idea of stove and dishwasher not just microwave. Also liked the fact that toilet was not in same area as face bowl.
Didn't like my room right near elevator. Will be sure to request a different atea next time.

Great hotel. Very beautiful. Excellent breakfast. Very enjoyable. First time staying there but won't be last.

Group Traveler
Debra from Livingston, TN
November 30, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
We never made it. Called to cancel reservation. We're not helpful. Had a family member fall and break her hip. We are stuck in mobile alabama . Having to have surgery. Should be more understanding. Try to help . Not get additiude with customer.
See first

Nice hotel. Stay earlier in week. Clean and nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
November 12, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was clean, friendly staff, excellent location.
I don't like the fact that there is no fan in the bathroom and no maid service for those guests that are not checked in for extended stay. We checked in on a Friday and left on Sunday and never received any cleaning of our room.
Couple
Jennifer from Dallas, TX
September 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean, it smelled fantastic, and every member of the staff we encountered not only greeted us, but did so with a smile. And the pillowtop bed was so comfortable that we decided we're buying a new mattress to replace ours at home!

This was a fantastic hotel to stay at. All of the previous reviews were helpful, and we couldn't be happier with our choice to stay here. We'd stay here again in a heartbeat! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from Pollock, LA
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool and the basketball court was fantastic, also the breakfast and the evening get together in the great room with food and drinks provided was an extra surprise, great perks that made our stay even better!
There was nothing that my family didn't like about this hotel.

Overall I have to say that the staff was very nice and helpful , the hotel was very clean ( a must for me ). My family stayed two nights and we had very good experience, no complaints, we will stay here again.

Couple
Richard from Bonita, LA
April 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything was great for the most part.
No daily towel service. One lamp in the bedroom did not work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Dickinson, TX
April 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel had fantastic rooms, and staff was unbelievably helpful. Breakfast was full of different options, and was very fresh. Other facilities were very adequate as well. Would stay there again, if ever in the area.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg