Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport

Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport

Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
129 E Kaliste Saloom Road
Lafayette, LA 70508

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport in Lafayette

# 1 of 42 hotels in Lafayette
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Gainesville, FL
August 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the fridge, microwave, and other amenities. The lighting is good. The staff were very polite and the room was clean.
The light from a neighboring hotel washed into my room and the bathroom door stuck a bit. Other than that this place was awesome.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Haitham from Cairo, Egypt
August 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the room was spacious and clean, also the TV cable channels was satisfying for all my family members (which are of course with different ages starting from 3 years old)
Not all amenities were available all the stay days. (the pool was closed for some days)
Couple
Brandy from New Orleans, LA
August 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Some of the guest were loud and what seems like someone was running the halls and banging on doors during the night. I have stayed at this hotel previously and have not encountered any issues.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
THIS HOTEL WAS NEAR SHOPPING,RESTAURANTS,AND STORES LIKE WALMART AND WALGREENS.
THE BREAKFAST WASN'T THE BEST

ALL EMPLOYEE'S WERE VERY NICE

Couple
May from Lawtell, LA
August 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything was wonderful.. the room to the staff.
nothing was disliked.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Delhi, LA
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
No tub, shower only
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
August 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing

Perfect place for picking a hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Arthur from Fresno, TX
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
LOVE EVERYTHING THE STAFF THE FOOD AND THE ATTITUDE.
NO BAD COMMENTS

THE CLEANINESS WAS GREAT THE SLEEP WAS PEACEFUL

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
August 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
This was a great hotel...far more than what we were expecting. We would actually seek this hotel out because it was extremely comfortable and well organized.
The only negatives I could possibly say are that the parking is a little limited and that it's not very close to the interstate; however, it's close to the airport, so that could be considered a plus and not a minus in many people's opinions.

There's not a whole lot of restaurants close to the hotel, but there are plenty of good ones in the area if you're willing to drive a bit to get there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
August 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything.. Great hotel set up.. Will always stay there when I traveling. Hotel employees took care of me this pass weekend. Hotel was busy and we had to swap rooms. Everything went smoothly. Great experience, great staff!! Will be back.
N/A

Room are equipped with kitchen pots , dishes. Very convenient to cook and not spend money on eating out . Wonderful pool and patio area. Love all of it!!!!

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.