Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport

Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport

Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
129 E Kaliste Saloom Road
Lafayette, LA 70508

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport in Lafayette

# 2 of 42 hotels in Lafayette
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Mandeville, LA
February 5, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
clean, friendly, accomodating
In the future, I'll try to stay on first floor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur, LA
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hotel was located in a good part of town near lots of restaurants and shops. Close to the college and downtown as well. The place was clean, the staff was friendly, there was ample parking.
YES! THE SMELL!! There were two distinct designer scents that were being used - one in the lobby and another in the room. These fragrances were over powering and simply objectionable. It really brought down the overall experience.
Couple
Ronald from Metairie, LA
November 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was clean
It was fine
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ovilla, TX
November 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Good location - not great for Interstate travelers, but it's worth the drive. Very comfortable public spaces and rooms. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Didn't like that the courtyard is closed during breakfast, would be nice to go outside as dining area can get packed quickly. Bed pillows not good.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
October 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean
Narrow hallways
Business Traveler
Patrick from Castle Rock, CO
October 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room size was great
Location was a little difficult to find the first time. It is set back from the main road.

Everything was great, free breakfast, hot and cold.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
September 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything was lovely, staff very sweet. i came in for a family reunion so had alot of catching up to do and stayed out all night loved the 12 pm check out time loved loved. I booked hotel then i told my uncle he booked and a aunt stayed we all enjoyed.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, LA
September 2, 2015
Couple
3.0
Very clean
Not like a hotel at all, rather like a private club. Pool and deck area completely taken over by what seemed to be a family b-b-q; out of many staple bkft items (e.g., eggs) that were never refilled, staff only mildly friendly
Solo Traveler
Richard from Gainesville, FL
August 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the fridge, microwave, and other amenities. The lighting is good. The staff were very polite and the room was clean.
The light from a neighboring hotel washed into my room and the bathroom door stuck a bit. Other than that this place was awesome.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Lafayette-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.