Staybridge Suites-Knoxville Oak Ridge

Staybridge Suites-Knoxville Oak Ridge

Staybridge Suites-Knoxville Oak Ridge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
420 South Illinois Avenue
Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites-Knoxville Oak Ridge in Oak Ridge

# 4 of 7 hotels in Oak Ridge
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites-Knoxville Oak Ridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites-Knoxville Oak Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites-Knoxville Oak Ridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Knoxville, TN
June 7, 2016
10.0
Everything
No
Solo Traveler
Stacey from Mukilteo, WA
May 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice, clean, good hotel...I believe 3 stars accurately describes the hotel.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
March 15, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joshua from Sayre, PA
November 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything about this hotel was perfect clean and amazing and I would recommend it to any of my family or friends
No
Solo Traveler
Laura from Nashville, TN
October 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
My room was very quiet and great for resting/sleeping. The staff was great. They went out of their way TWICE for special accommodations that I either needed or just asked for. That was really appreciated!
It was very difficult to find the road to the hotel. I could see the hotel from the main road but made several wrong attempts before finding the correct turn into the hotel.
Senior Travelers
Charles from Bloomington, IN
October 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
At dinner time, we were greeted with a potato and salad bar, including free beer, much to our surprise and delight. The free breakfast was also nice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tim from Omaha, NE
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The kitchen was stocked with pots ,pans and dishes .It had appliances and was just like home . Price was great , breakfast was good and staff was helpful . Was Fourth of July and even gave us a room where we could see fireworks out in the hall.
Would have been a nice extra if couch was a hide a bed . Wasn't promised to us just hopeful . But very impressed would definately stay again.
Senior Travelers
Kenneth from Blue Ridge, GA
February 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Kenneth from Blue Ridge, GA
November 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pduch, KY
November 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
kitchenette, living area, and bedroom separate
the water makes my skin smell like chlorine
Reviews of Staybridge Suites-Knoxville Oak Ridge
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites-Knoxville Oak Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.