Staybridge Suites-Knoxville Oak Ridge

Staybridge Suites-Knoxville Oak Ridge in Oak Ridge

Staybridge Suites-Knoxville Oak Ridge

Staybridge Suites-Knoxville Oak Ridge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
420 South Illinois Avenue
Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites-Knoxville Oak Ridge in Oak Ridge

# 4 of 6 hotels in Oak Ridge
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites-Knoxville Oak Ridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites-Knoxville Oak Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites-Knoxville Oak Ridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Kenneth from Blue Ridge, GA
November 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pduch, KY
November 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
kitchenette, living area, and bedroom separate
the water makes my skin smell like chlorine
Couple
Cynthia from Jackson, TN
October 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great lobby with wonderful staff. Clean rooms, roomy, the night clerk was so friendly and happy to help. He recommended a great restaurant very close and it was GREAT.
Couple
Nanci from Raleigh, NC
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice clean rooms!
The card slide at the back entrances did not work so we walked around. Clerk said it had an unreliable track record. Only complaint.

Nice, homey decor. Reminded me of Homewood Suites.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Bloomfield, MO
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms were very nice. Staff was very helpful during a very late check-in and accommodating our needs.
It was quite a ways from the interstate, would have preferred something closer.

It was a great value and would recommend it to anyone.

Couple
Tessa from New Philadelphia, OH
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Clare from Emmaus, PA
April 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
clean, people were friendly & helpful
The bathrooms should have a fan, and a toilet lid. Also, there is no signage to identify the hotel from the main road, nor directions or signs how to get to the hotel. we had to drive through a restaurant parking lot to get to the hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Strasbourg, France
March 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, GA
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Size of Room
It was a little hard to get into the hotel parking lot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
November 27, 2013
Couple
6.0
We stayed here during a weekend Vols game. It was close but definatly away from all the hustle, bustle and congestion that happens. Staff was nice, coffee was great. The layout of our room was nice as well, felt really clean and cozy.
Finding the drive way to hotel can be difficult. (BTW, the hotel is behind the Outback Steakhouse, turn there) Also, when we checked in our room wasn't ready. Housekeeping hadn't finished, so we ended up going to eat for 30 min., then settled in the room.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites-Knoxville Oak Ridge
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites-Knoxville Oak Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg