Hotels in Jacksonville

Staybridge Suites Jacksonville

Staybridge Suites Jacksonville

Staybridge Suites Jacksonville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
8511 Touchton Road
Jacksonville, FL 32216

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Jacksonville in Jacksonville

See Most Popular hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Jacksonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Jacksonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Jacksonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newberry, FL
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel was fine, clean, and close the restaurants
the staff guy was horrible.

There was a guy in the reception his age around 50 years old . He was the worst person I have ever seen. Rude, impolite, inexperience. I booked two night with Priceline. But guess what! when I arrived, he could not even enter my name correctly, I helped him to find my reservation and in the next day I came with my family, and he told me you Had just one night, and I charged you for next night . I gave him the reservation receipt, but he just said No. I tried to show him Priceline booking information, but he didn't even try to see it. Just said contact with price line . He charged me even I booked 2 night and, I am still waiting Priceline response about over charge. It was horrible experience, and I will never go again to that hotel. Also, if Priceline does not fix that, I will never book a hotel again from them. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, FL
January 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness and pleasant staff. Also, the breakfast was nice, with real half-and-half, butter and honey. Comfortable rooms and bed.
No.

This is one of the few acceptable lodgings in JAX at this star-rating. Everyone does an outstanding job, and the staff is truly an ensemble, with everyone working to meet the customer's needs. For the repeat customer, staying here feels like a home away from home. Kudos, Staybridge!

Couple
Susan from Flagler Beach, FL
December 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
Lovely lady at checkin, nice large room, comfy bed.

perfect for business travelers.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IL
December 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
I called ahead after making the reservation to make sure there was a King bed and pull out sofa. When we arrived there was a sofa but it was not a pull out. Very disappointed and no correction would be made because "it is a prepaid room".
Business Traveler
Michael from Medina, OH
December 14, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Close to everything Safe location. Nice rooms
Excersize room needs to have updated equipment
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
November 8, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice living quarters.
No. I gave a 9 out of 10 for staff because they could greet their guest on their way out or in more often.

There's nothing at all to complain about. A great place at a great price. You really can't do better for the quality/price.

Couple
Derryl from Melrose, FL
November 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
nice layout and very clean
location was kinda out of way but not hard to find

excellent hotel, loved the room, a little more than we wanted to spend but it was last minute on fl vs ga weekend

Couple
Benjamin from Panama City, FL
October 20, 2013
Couple
8.0
Great experience with friendly staff. Clean room and good breakfast. Good stores nearby
Not the best location from downtown Jax

Excellent hotel for price and star rating.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, FL
October 19, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice breakfast and pleasant staff -- Billy was esp. fabulous (as were Steve, Tony, etc.) All work as a happy team to keep the customer happy and the facility in good repair. We have always been satsfied here, and see Staybridge as a "home away from home."
Not really.

Very nice facility with comfortable beds and other appointments, good breakfast and friendly staff. An oasis in Jacksonville, a town which has some pretty poor facilities. Nice Wednesday night mixer with grilled burgers and hot dogs.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestwood, KY
October 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to UNF; good restaurants and grocery nearby; very quiet
The public areas smelled like body odor; the room air conditioner smelled musty/moldy

The location is tucked away and very quiet. Nice that it has a hot breakfast. Always good to have a refrigerator and microwave in the room. The public areas smelled, but the room did not. One complaint is that smoking is allowed on the property (outside). I could smell smoke when people were smoking on patio below my room and the ashtrays were overflowing at the hotel exits. ...read more

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Jacksonville
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Jacksonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg