Staybridge Suites Jacksonville

Staybridge Suites Jacksonville in Jacksonville

Staybridge Suites Jacksonville

Staybridge Suites Jacksonville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
8511 Touchton Road
Jacksonville, FL 32216

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Jacksonville in Jacksonville

See Most Popular hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Jacksonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Jacksonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Jacksonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Okatie, SC
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Karol from Jupiter, FL
July 6, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Liliya from North Port, FL
June 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynn Haven, FL
June 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
location
Dated appearance of furniture, broken freezer, broken lock on bathroom door. Carpet dirty.

NA

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Lauderdale, FL
June 1, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
location and free internet and breakfast, large room. Water was very hard water, not good for hair.
the gym was in horrendous condition....the treadmill didn't work and the elliptical was barely working. Told the front desk and she said they were working on it, never worked the time I was there, so hopefully future guests will enjoy.
Couple
Donnie from Brunswick, GA
April 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was really nice,clean a comfortable.
No

We was nicely surprise what everything was include in the price and breakfast was really good.People who works there doing really good job,we will be definitely back !:)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newberry, FL
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel was fine, clean, and close the restaurants
the staff guy was horrible.

There was a guy in the reception his age around 50 years old . He was the worst person I have ever seen. Rude, impolite, inexperience. I booked two night with Priceline. But guess what! when I arrived, he could not even enter my name correctly, I helped him to find my reservation and in the next day I came with my family, and he told me you Had just one night, and I charged you for next night . I gave him the reservation receipt, but he just said No. I tried to show him Priceline booking information, but he didn't even try to see it. Just said contact with price line . He charged me even I booked 2 night and, I am still waiting Priceline response about over charge. It was horrible experience, and I will never go again to that hotel. Also, if Priceline does not fix that, I will never book a hotel again from them. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, FL
January 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness and pleasant staff. Also, the breakfast was nice, with real half-and-half, butter and honey. Comfortable rooms and bed.
No.

This is one of the few acceptable lodgings in JAX at this star-rating. Everyone does an outstanding job, and the staff is truly an ensemble, with everyone working to meet the customer's needs. For the repeat customer, staying here feels like a home away from home. Kudos, Staybridge!

Couple
Susan from Flagler Beach, FL
December 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
Lovely lady at checkin, nice large room, comfy bed.

perfect for business travelers.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IL
December 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
I called ahead after making the reservation to make sure there was a King bed and pull out sofa. When we arrived there was a sofa but it was not a pull out. Very disappointed and no correction would be made because "it is a prepaid room".
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Jacksonville
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Jacksonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg