Staybridge Suites Harrisburg

Staybridge Suites Harrisburg in Harrisburg

Staybridge Suites Harrisburg

Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
920 Wildwood Park Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17110

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Harrisburg in Harrisburg

# 8 of 47 hotels in Harrisburg
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Harrisburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Harrisburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Harrisburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brendan from Southampton, PA
January 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, friendly service, rooms where nice quality
N/A
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
December 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, quit facility
Water pressure in the shower

I plan on staying there in the future.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ahm from Mayfield Heights, OH
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was clean. It meets my expecation. We love the free breakfast in the morning.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arnoldsburg, WV
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free breakfast and room has a kitchenette with a fridge and microwave. Very convineant.Friendly staff.
I booked a king bed and I'm pretty sure I got a full. Although they did accommodate or me to check in early.
Couple
James from Allentown, PA
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The place was very clean
The lighing at the enterance could be better

It was a very nice place to stay, it was right off the main highway, stafff very frieendly.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norristown, PA
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ronald from Indiana, PA
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was beautiful! It was a little small, but it was perfectly laid out, making it perfectly comfy. I could live in a room like that.

It was amazing. I only wish that I'd spent more than one night there to really enjoy it. Perfect hotel :

Couple
Raymond from Easton, PA
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
having a small kitchen in the room made it a big plus for us..we had all the comforts of home
wasn't crazy about the no cancellation policy......sometimes we have no control of what might happen...there should be at least a 24 hr window

nothing more to say,as mentioned above,it had all the comforts fo home

Amy from Williamsport, PA
September 9, 2014
10.0
The nice size flat screen TV,the big bed and the big bathroom.quiet!
I can't say there was anything we disliked about hotel.

Staff were all very polite and helpfulm Decent size rooms and comfortable beds! My husband also enjoyed the broad selection of TV channels.

Solo Traveler
Kimberley from Bear, DE
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was very nice. Staff very friendly
My room was right next to elevator mechanical room so very noisy. The room phone did not work.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Harrisburg
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Harrisburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg