Staybridge Suites Harrisburg

Staybridge Suites Harrisburg in Harrisburg

Staybridge Suites Harrisburg

Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
920 Wildwood Park Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17110

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Harrisburg in Harrisburg

# 6 of 47 hotels in Harrisburg
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Harrisburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Harrisburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Harrisburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ronald from Indiana, PA
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was beautiful! It was a little small, but it was perfectly laid out, making it perfectly comfy. I could live in a room like that.

It was amazing. I only wish that I'd spent more than one night there to really enjoy it. Perfect hotel :

Couple
Raymond from Easton, PA
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
having a small kitchen in the room made it a big plus for us..we had all the comforts of home
wasn't crazy about the no cancellation policy......sometimes we have no control of what might happen...there should be at least a 24 hr window

nothing more to say,as mentioned above,it had all the comforts fo home

Amy from Williamsport, PA
September 9, 2014
10.0
The nice size flat screen TV,the big bed and the big bathroom.quiet!
I can't say there was anything we disliked about hotel.

Staff were all very polite and helpfulm Decent size rooms and comfortable beds! My husband also enjoyed the broad selection of TV channels.

Solo Traveler
Kimberley from Bear, DE
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was very nice. Staff very friendly
My room was right next to elevator mechanical room so very noisy. The room phone did not work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Frederick, MD
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The two bedroom suite was nice.
This is an odd hotel. The location if you come at it from I-81 looks nice right next to the Ag Center. However, if you come at it from the Harrisburg Expressway, it looks like you are in the Red Zone in Baghdad.

The day I checked in they were having drama because a child of a family used his key to open another family's room (he was given an "all access" key by mistake). There was a female staff member literally lying on the floor of the check in area (no explanation was provided as to why she felt the need to recline in the middle of the floor). I asked for a room with 2 beds (I was traveling with my children) and was given a room with a double bed and a pull out sofa. When I asked to be changed, they said that there was no availability for either night. Oddly, the next day, I asked again and was changed to a double bedroom suite which was very nice. I then tried to extend my stay by an extra day and they said that while they were mostly vacant, the room would cost just under $500 for the extra night. I declined and decided not to use this property again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan, NY
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness,Room size and most importantly the staff.
No

The hotel was absolutely awesome and the breakfast was good too. I wish it could've been a little closer to Hershey Park.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Miguel from Bronx, NY
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It has his own kitchen
I like it , just the menue of the brake fast should be a little different .

Is very clean, the pool was great . I defiantly go back.

Paul from Morgantown, WV
April 26, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elmer from Poland, ME
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plum, PA
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Comfortable bed; room was quiet; free breakfast was very good (lots of options); close to downtown Harrisburg
Location next to a very busy train terminal; room selected at booking was very different from room at check in (online pictures were deceiving); would prefer fold out couch for kids in a suite room; full beds for two adults are not ideal.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Harrisburg
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Harrisburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg