Staybridge Suites Gulf Shores

Staybridge Suites Gulf Shores in Gulf Shores

Staybridge Suites Gulf Shores

Staybridge Suites Gulf Shores Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3947 State Highway 59
Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Gulf Shores in Gulf Shores

# 3 of 23 hotels in Gulf Shores
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Gulf Shores
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Gulf Shores
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Gulf Shores

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Lexington, SD
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alvin from Roanoke, LA
June 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The friendliness of the workers and breakfast
No, over all, the stay was nice.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Metairie, LA
May 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
the price was higher then we expected to pay

Great hotel

Couple
Frederique from Abbeville, LA
May 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rhonda from Montgomery, AL
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff had an excellent manner / customer service. The hotel is excellent. You are their number one priority and they strive to fill every need or request. The rooms are comfortable and your kitchenette is wonderful.
I wish the pool was larger. Still a nice area around it with a grill / gazebo.

I would certainly stay there again! Pet friendly environment.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Gonzales, LA
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We love this place! The room was spacious, comfortable bed, lovely, clean linens. The bathroom was clean and plenty of hot water. The amenities were fantastic and the staff were so friendly and accommodating. We loved having hot breakfast every day!
Some might find it a bit too far from the beach, but we enjoyed the quiet time. I don't know that any of us(two adults and a 9 year old) had any complaints.

We were on the second floor and had a window that opens! It was chilly when we went and we enjoyed the fresh air. They offer free washers and dryers, hot breakfast and food and drinks on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings. Very friendly staff and super clean rooms. Price wise, we got a deal on our room but this was still a splurge for us. I am so happy we were able to get this deal, we loved the experience. ...read more

Group Traveler
Mary from Ocean Springs, MS
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Allegra from Phenix City, AL
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The staff member were very friendly and extended great customer service.
The representation/picture that was shown on priceline were very different. I usually book flights & vacations through priceline however because there was a misrepresentation of the room, I will think twice before trusting priceline with my next vacation

Again I did not get the room that I was shown so my family was really cramped. The hotel staff did what they could but I was very disappointed with priceline. Week days are the only time room service is availible. We stayed Friday, Saturday and Sunday, checking out on Monday. I wish I had only did two days.

Couple
Tammy from Saint Cloud, MI
February 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The one bedroom suite was beyond expectation; the towels were plush, the hotel was quiet at night; the staff very attentive. I will definately return to this hotel, if I am able to come back to Gulf Shores.
The location is a bit tricky to find if you are not familiar with the area.

The breakfast bar has anything and everything you can imangine that will hold you for the day. I can't say enough about this hotel.

Andrew from South Milwaukee, WI
February 22, 2014
1.0
They booked me at another hotel and paid for a room
They were overbooked and I did not use them
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Gulf Shores
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Gulf Shores
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg