Staybridge Suites Guelph

Staybridge Suites Guelph

Staybridge Suites Guelph Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
11 Corporate Court
Guelph, ON N1G 5G5
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Guelph in Guelph

# 3 of 15 hotels in Guelph
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Guelph
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Guelph
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Guelph

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrie, Canada
November 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Attractive. Easy to access location.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedarhurst, NY
October 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything is modern, spacious
The toilet paper and tissues are stiff jail cheap.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Joseph, MI
September 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms are very clean and spacious. The Staff was excellent and helped to move us from smoking room to non-smoking. They were extremely helpful.
It's rare these days that there are smoking rooms. I am a former smoker but never smoked where I sleep and I'd suggest to have a dedicated area inside (considering winter) to smoke instead of rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sydney, Canada
July 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
There was nothing to complain about.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Etobicoke, Canada
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff are extremely helpful and courteous. Very clean they even have a movie room. The pool is kinda small. Rooms was excellent. Great breakfast
Pool a bit small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelmsford, Canada
July 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Although, this hotel is a bit out of the way, it was very close to all the amenities we needed. The complementary dinner was unexpeted, very tasty, and saved us a drive. We loved the jet tub, and the quiet, relaxing location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Gower, Canada
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
From checking in late at night with the friendly receptionist to the great breakfast to the nice clean and spacious room and comfortable bed and complimentary popcorn snack.
That I hadn't experienced your great hotel until now!
Group Traveler
David from Sydney, Canada
June 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel was excellent great breakfast and a few nights supper
Couple
Brian from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
June 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The dinner soup/sandwich and salad bar was delicious and the breakfast had a great variety of satisfying choices. When we requested fresh towels, the staff was very prompt in fulfilling our request.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
May 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
24 hour gym access, good breakfast for the price (quality coffee)
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Guelph
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Guelph
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.