Staybridge Suites Guelph

Staybridge Suites Guelph

Staybridge Suites Guelph Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
11 Corporate Court
Guelph, ON N1G 5G5
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Guelph in Guelph

# 1 of 14 hotels in Guelph
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Guelph
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Guelph
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Guelph

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sydney, Canada
July 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
There was nothing to complain about.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Etobicoke, Canada
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff are extremely helpful and courteous. Very clean they even have a movie room. The pool is kinda small. Rooms was excellent. Great breakfast
Pool a bit small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelmsford, Canada
July 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Although, this hotel is a bit out of the way, it was very close to all the amenities we needed. The complementary dinner was unexpeted, very tasty, and saved us a drive. We loved the jet tub, and the quiet, relaxing location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Gower, Canada
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
From checking in late at night with the friendly receptionist to the great breakfast to the nice clean and spacious room and comfortable bed and complimentary popcorn snack.
That I hadn't experienced your great hotel until now!
Group Traveler
David from Sydney, Canada
June 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel was excellent great breakfast and a few nights supper
Couple
Brian from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
June 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The dinner soup/sandwich and salad bar was delicious and the breakfast had a great variety of satisfying choices. When we requested fresh towels, the staff was very prompt in fulfilling our request.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
May 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
24 hour gym access, good breakfast for the price (quality coffee)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Canada
May 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Free breakfast was a huge plus.
The gym was poor. It could have had dumb bells as a minimum.
Family Traveling with Teens
Suzanne from North Bay, Canada
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great customer service. Very friendly. Breakfast was also great.
not very clean .bathroom had scum or toothpaste on the counter. Potato chips crumbs on the floor not enough supplies for our suite.
Couple
Abdulkadir from Minneapolis, MN
March 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
the space was awesome
the location was not my best interest

loved the fact that it felt like home

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Guelph
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Guelph
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.