Staybridge Suites Guelph

Staybridge Suites Guelph in Guelph

Staybridge Suites Guelph

Staybridge Suites Guelph Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
11 Corporate Court
Guelph, ON N1G 5G5
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Guelph in Guelph

# 1 of 14 hotels in Guelph
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Guelph
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Guelph
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Guelph

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Speed of check-in and check-out, self catering nature to the suites
Solo Traveler
Elaine from Barrie, Canada
November 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rich and warm decor in all areas. Rooms were well equipped and cosy
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Welland, Canada
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Cleanliness of hotel was outstanding. No noise from the other rooms.
Beds were very comfy but a little short for anyone over 6 foot.

Hotel was better then expected. I will stay there again!!!!

Couple
Michael from North Tonawanda, NY
August 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Brampton, Canada
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked that the room I stayed in had a built a stove/ fridge/ dishwasher/ sink- that was very nice. I'll take advantage of this the next time I stay there.
The only thing that I didn't like about the hotel was the size/ congestion of the kitchen area. I found that it was a very nice Kitchen, however, the space and traffic flow of it was poor.

I'd definitely recommend this hotel to others, especially if they're staying for a few days as they can take advantage of the in-room kitchen. Overall, the hotel was clean and cozy!

Couple
Norman from Austin, TX
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean rooms, nice facilities. Free breakfast and light dinner buffet were great!
Jackie from Embrun, Canada
July 8, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Nancy from Ottawa, Canada
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Suited our needs perfectly for an overnight stay in Guelph - clean, comfortable with a great buffet breakfast.
Business Traveler
Juliann from Pierrefonds, Canada
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The breakfast was amazing. Clean rooms. Very Quiet!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarnia, Canada
April 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Guelph
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Guelph
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg