Hotels in Guelph

Staybridge Suites Guelph

Staybridge Suites Guelph

Staybridge Suites Guelph Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
11 Corporate Court
Guelph, ON N1G 5G5

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Guelph in Guelph

# 2 of 13 hotels in Guelph
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Guelph
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Guelph
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Guelph

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Huntsville, Canada
March 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
very functional facility

friendly staff, great facility, very good breakfast.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
March 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
very clean and comfortable
no

great free breakfast with waffles, sausage, eggs etc.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Owen Sound, Canada
February 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

Clean, roomy hotel easily accessable from the highway. Breakfast far exceeded expectations. Quaint theater room. Very nice touch! Staff very nice and catering. Would definately stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Port Perry, Canada
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, Canada
January 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was easily accessible to all parts of Guelph and the 401. Polite and helpful staff. Good hot breakfast, especially the fruit and waffles. Nice kitchenette.
Bed mattress was in need of a flipping.

I can't emphasize the great location enough. Even though it appears on the outskirts when it came to traveling to the many different locations that we wanted to go to we arrived in a short time avoiding traffic and lights.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harriston, Canada
December 14, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
I appreciated the obvious difference in the room lay out than regular rectangle hotel rooms and fridge, microwave etc. The midweek evening receptions on were great, breakfast was great and the fact that I could get a cold beer.
The pillows were not that comfy for me.

I'd recommend this hotel to anyone needing to stay in the Guelph area for sure. I know I'll be back.

Gloria from Windsor, Canada
October 21, 2013
7.0
The bed was comfortable with plenty of pillows and and blankets.
The room was a little bit cramped once we set up the crib for my grandson. Also there was no offer of assistance in setting it up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
October 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Convenience of having two stove top elements, microwave, dish washer and fridge. The complimentary breakfast and dinners were extremely appreciated, and a great selection.
Nothing

The hotel was amazing. Would stay there again in a heart beat. Everything was great. It's not a fancy fancy hotel bit it makes you feel Like you're at home.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
October 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
Room was attractive, clean and well thought out. Very functional. Free breakfast was great - many choices and the hot breakfast items were delicious!
None.

Would definitely stay there again. Great place for business travellers or families.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tecumseh, Canada
October 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
Breakfast is included. Pleasant Staff.
Noisy construction in the area which started early in the morning.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Guelph
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Guelph
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg