Hotels in Grand Forks

Staybridge Suites Grand Forks

Staybridge Suites Grand Forks

Staybridge Suites Grand Forks Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1175 42Nd Street South
Grand Forks, ND 58201

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Grand Forks in Grand Forks

# 12 of 23 hotels in Grand Forks
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Grand Forks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Grand Forks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Grand Forks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Willie from Morden, Canada
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nick from Winnipeg, Canada
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Winnipeg, Canada
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
On checkin, we had 2 adults and 2 children, 13 and 14 years. The clerk advised that they only had us in a room with one queen size bed. She said although they had rooms with 2 beds they would have to charge us extra because we got it on priceline.

Next customer they gave him a free upgrade to a king size bed and they only had 2 people. There was no hot water, fresh blood on the white comforter, lipstick on a coffee mug, no hot water, no toilet paper in lobby bathroom. Staff did nothing to rectify the problems. Told us if we wanted a new comforter we had to come and get it from the front desk ourselves. Lady in charge of cleaning staff at least apologized,however, front desk staff did not apologize or offer anything to fix the problems except to say she noted our complaints. We paid over
--- for this room even though it was on priceline and felt like a second class citizen using priceline as they commented you just got the room on priceline. It was not a comfortable stay sleeping on a sofabed and very disappointed in the cleanliness of the hotel and hotel staff. I will not be staying here again and was a good customer of priceline however am hesitant to book with them again.
...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mitchell, Canada
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kelly from Grand Forks, ND
February 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The kitchen in the room
The breakfast wasn't as good this time. Last time we had scrambled eggs and hashbrowns, this time it was french toast and sausage, and I can't eat the sausage. The french toast was hard and there weren't a lot of other healthy alternatives

I would always recommend anyone I know to stay here when they visit Grand Forks. Hands down the best value for your money and they staff is amazing.

Business Traveler
Timothy from Hopkins, MN
February 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The way the wine and beer was managed was very "cumbersome". Very slow. A pain in the neck. Make easier and quicker.
Couple
Monte from Winnipeg, Canada
February 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
The rooms were very nice and loved the full sized fridge.
The filter in our fridge needed changing. Also would have liked if pool area had an adults only time later at night. Could not get in even after 10pm it was full of kids. There was a musty smell in the bathroom.
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
February 19, 2014
6.0
good layout of the suites, close to shopping.
Hard beds, no ice machines
Cheryl from Niskayuna, NY
February 14, 2014
10.0
cleanliness, and friendly staff, the feeling of home
no

nice workout room..

Cindy from Dickinson, ND
January 27, 2014
9.0
The hotel was clean ..laid out very nice ...wonderful breakfast ...nice atmosphere nice to decor... Staff was very pleasant
Only issue we had ...both my husband and I thought the pillows were uncomfortable ...needed to have firmer pillows
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Grand Forks
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Grand Forks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg