Staybridge Suites Grand Forks

Staybridge Suites Grand Forks in Grand Forks

Staybridge Suites Grand Forks

Staybridge Suites Grand Forks Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1175 42Nd Street South
Grand Forks, ND 58201

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Grand Forks in Grand Forks

# 15 of 24 hotels in Grand Forks
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Grand Forks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Grand Forks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Grand Forks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, MN
December 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff that left you alone. Spacious suite with plenty of room and high ceilings. Full, clean kitchen with a dishwasher. Affordable pricing. Comfortable beds. Tall shower!
Breakfast was okay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
December 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
The suites are small but cozy and clean and having a kitchen was so nice to have available to us which felt more like "home". I didn't mind spending time in my room as it felt like a "mini apartment" rather than your average hotel room.
The breakfast was not very good...cold eggs (if they were even real eggs) burnt toast, no utensils available at the time we ate which was about 8:30 a.m. and sparse fruit.
Couple
Kathleen from Winnipeg, Canada
October 31, 2014
Couple
5.0
The last 2 times I booked there, I phoned & requested a king bed, they told me it wouldn't be a problem...when I checked in, we were given a queen bed. Due to our size, it was very uncomfortable... Also, the comforter on our bed had some gross stains

I think they should be up front about what rooms they are giving when we phone & ask...it took 3 hours to get a clean comforter from them

Business Traveler
Jon from Greeley, CO
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Levi at the front desk is awesome, very helpful
Nothing
Couple
Kurtis from Badger, MN
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Having never stayed at a Staybridge before, I really didn't know what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised at the room layout and modern decor, as well as the lobby area. The pool area was wonderful! I loved the evening cocktail/happy hour as well!
While I thought the hospitality and all the food was great, the eggs definitely left something to be desired. The texture was like powder and they really didn't have a taste.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The kitchen facilities in the suite
The buffet breakfast did not have much for warm options.
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
October 16, 2014
8.0
My room had a broken lightbulb and remote behind the bedside table and blood on the comforter..ewww
Group Traveler
Renee from Winnipeg, Canada
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cartier, Canada
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The Staybridge had overbooked, so we were asked to drive to the Holiday Inn Express and stay there instead. It was inconvenient, but the staff was very apologetic about the situation,which was nice. The Staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating
The room was not SUPER clean. Which is never a good feeling when you are staying for a couple of nights.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Jacksonville, FL
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The age of the hotel, space and convience of breakfast and dinner at no cost during the week
The cost of the pet fee is pricy for each visit. We are traveling from Florida to Canada. By the time we return home the dog could have stayed in his own room several times. $50 each visit.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Grand Forks
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Grand Forks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg