Staybridge Suites Grand Forks

Staybridge Suites Grand Forks

Staybridge Suites Grand Forks Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1175 42Nd Street South
Grand Forks, ND 58201

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Grand Forks in Grand Forks

# 10 of 24 hotels in Grand Forks
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Grand Forks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Grand Forks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Grand Forks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Red Wing, MN
April 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Williams, MN
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lisa from Burnsville, MN
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
This exceeded my expectations exponentially. Fabulous room with a FULL kitchen, best continental breakfast and great staff. Nicer than some five stars we've stayed in. Highly recommended.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christi from Cheyenne, WY
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great spacious rooms & very friendly & helpful staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Dixon, MO
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I really enjoyed the hotel. The rooms were much bigger than I expected. The staff for the most part were EXTREMELY helpful and friendly. Hotel Employee was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was delicious. The pool facility was very nice as well.
The bathroom floor was sort of sticky, but nothing I couldn't deal with. On Saturday morning the breakfast area was packed, and slightly under stocked. I went and asked for things a number of times and caught the attendant in the kitchen texting.

It was an amazing room, much more than I expected and was very happy with it. I was able to put the baby in a separate room and not worry about him having to be work up or bothered. It was very quiet in the rooms. I didn't hear any hall traffic at night time. The full kitchen area was awesome to have so we could have food and drinks available. I also appreciated the dish, glass, and silverware in the room. I would highly recommend this hotel and I would definitely stay here again. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
January 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room & public areas were new, beautiful and spacious. The girl at the front desk that checked us in was very warm and so nice.
Morning breakfast was always out of some basic supply, like sugar for your coffee one morning. The amount of dust in our room was amazing for such a nice hotel. Maybe our room hadn't been used in some time?
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumberland, WI
January 6, 2015
9.0
The suite.
Ice maker in frig in room didn't work and you have to turn it on when you get there so no ice for awhile

Nice atmosphere. Well appointed. Friendly staff. Comfortable beds

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Fully fuctioning in-suite kitchens, aka a full size fridge. Blew my mind.
Leaving
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tanya from Altona, Canada
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staybridge never disappoints. Nice rooms, pool and common areas and great breakfast. Everything is clean and the staff is so friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rugby, ND
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
location was excellent for our trip
only wish we could have stayed longer

We didn't expect so much for a room. complete kitchen and roomy. was also very quiet, in spite of the storm...

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Grand Forks
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Grand Forks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.