Staybridge Suites Grand Forks

Staybridge Suites Grand Forks in Grand Forks

Staybridge Suites Grand Forks

Staybridge Suites Grand Forks Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1175 42Nd Street South
Grand Forks, ND 58201

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Grand Forks in Grand Forks

# 14 of 24 hotels in Grand Forks
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Grand Forks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Grand Forks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Grand Forks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kathy from Winnipeg, Canada
August 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Could have been a hotel in Vegas. Great use of a small space.
No complaints
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpine, CA
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The suite had a full kitchen, refrigerator,freezer, microwave, a sitting area, desk, bed and bath. Very comfortable.
You had to go to desk to check out versus through the tv...they had never heard of that, so maybe it's not common in ND.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Serkan from Burnsville, MN
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Phillip from Becker, MN
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
They were very understanding and doing everything they could to make our stay enjoyable.
The room was not ready upon arrival after check in time.
Allan from Steinbach, Canada
July 2, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
June 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great salt aft and very clean. Awesome to have a kitchen in the room too.
Should post instructions as to how to use the temperature control in the room. We figured I out but It took time.

Awesome stay. Very clean. Highly reccomended.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
May 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
The pool area with the lifts were fabulous and kept very clean and tidy. Outside patio with fireplace and BBQ's were very beautiful.
We went by reviews on website to book & were disappointed! There was NO complimentary drinks & dinner NO hot meat/eggs at breakfast meant Xtra expenses. :( Broken showerhead in handicap rm. dirty dishes & linens. Staff gave wrong rm parking directions.

We were in a handicapped room and I have limited walking ability. With staff giving us wrong direction I had to sit on hallway floor to rest before reaching to room. Very discouraging for a daytime staff member. Don't quite understand why the room was the furthest from the elevator, maybe someone could explain? The complimentary drink and meal is only available Tues, Wed and Thurs. and not advertised on your website as that. Please change as others are not under false perception that they are going to get this wonderful reception please. Plus, breakfast is a regular continental which you would get at the Road King Inn. We were very disappointed for paying a very high end price and getting a very low end quality stay. We won't be recommending this hotel to anyone. Very sorry that we gave it a try. ...read more

Couple
Willie from Morden, Canada
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nick from Winnipeg, Canada
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Grand Forks
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Grand Forks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg