Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation

Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation

Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
410 North Pine Island Road
Plantation, FL 33324

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 17 of 175 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jon from Punta Gorda, FL
June 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The hot breakfast 7days a week and catered dinner with beer and wine 3 days a week is a nice bonus. There are plenty of other places to eat not far away. The pool and grilling area is a nice public space.
The Location is in a nice town but a little farther away from the beach areas.

The majority of the staff were very nice. The rooms are clean and up to date.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
May 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
It had a kitchen
I can't really complain. Only thing was the sheets weren't clean when we got there but besides that it was a good experience

Friendly people. The breakfast is alright nothing to brag about. The room is clean an convent. The room has a stove and a big refrigerator. The bathroom is a little tight and the air conditioner in the room is really good. Overall, I will defiantly be going back soon when I get a chance

Couple
Donald from Livonia, MI
April 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
The effort of the Hotel to make it the best possible experience was very visible. It was a tremendous value and a return to this Hotel will be in the future.

High return for the price point. The Hotel does its best to put the customer first with a very clean presentation and many offerings. Room, Pool, Food common areas were very clean. Very good layout of property.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, Canada
March 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent staff, really clean hotel.

Everything is wonderful. I recommend.

Group Traveler
Ceci from Lake Worth, FL
March 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean, spacious and confortable.
None.

Great place to stay. The Suite was huge, it was more like an apartment. Beds very confortable, bathrooms very clean.

Business Traveler
Tom from Largo, FL
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

nice compact full kitchen. A cut above the average hotel room with good breakfast and friendly staff. Overall a smaller space than you might expect because they had lots of rooms, twists and turns in the corridors - very clean.

Loretta from Walton, KY
March 12, 2014
5.0
I think it was terribly over priced and would not stay again
Family Traveling with Teens
Kent from Riverview, Canada
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was beautiful and the grounds were very safe and inviting. The rooms were very nice and the breakfast was very good. The pool is a bit small but very clean.
I didn't like getting treated differently because I booked my room on priceline. I was told that I would have received better service but because I booked on priceline, they couldn't help me with a different room. We were travelling with 5 of us(3 teens

Very nice spot.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kent from Riverview, Canada
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The size of the rooms (as long as you book through the hotel and not a third party), the excellent breakfast, the pool area is very nice, free internet, a safe neighborhood, and it is very central in the area to restaurants and shopping.
No, it was beautiful. The only thing I didn't like was that since we booked on Priceline, we got treated as different with a smaller room and not as helpful service desk.

I would highly recommend this hotel.

Jon from Lincoln, NE
February 17, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg