Hotels in Fort Lauderdale

Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation

Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation

Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
410 North Pine Island Road
Plantation, FL 33324

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 14 of 173 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, Canada
March 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent staff, really clean hotel.

Everything is wonderful. I recommend.

Group Traveler
Ceci from Lake Worth, FL
March 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean, spacious and confortable.
None.

Great place to stay. The Suite was huge, it was more like an apartment. Beds very confortable, bathrooms very clean.

Business Traveler
Tom from Largo, FL
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

nice compact full kitchen. A cut above the average hotel room with good breakfast and friendly staff. Overall a smaller space than you might expect because they had lots of rooms, twists and turns in the corridors - very clean.

Loretta from Walton, KY
March 12, 2014
5.0
I think it was terribly over priced and would not stay again
Family Traveling with Teens
Kent from Riverview, Canada
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was beautiful and the grounds were very safe and inviting. The rooms were very nice and the breakfast was very good. The pool is a bit small but very clean.
I didn't like getting treated differently because I booked my room on priceline. I was told that I would have received better service but because I booked on priceline, they couldn't help me with a different room. We were travelling with 5 of us(3 teens

Very nice spot.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kent from Riverview, Canada
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The size of the rooms (as long as you book through the hotel and not a third party), the excellent breakfast, the pool area is very nice, free internet, a safe neighborhood, and it is very central in the area to restaurants and shopping.
No, it was beautiful. The only thing I didn't like was that since we booked on Priceline, we got treated as different with a smaller room and not as helpful service desk.

I would highly recommend this hotel.

Jon from Lincoln, NE
February 17, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, OR
February 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice breakfast. Although they should open it earlier.
Parking is limited, forcing guests to park where they shouldn't. Half-inch gap at door frame allows views and noise from hallway. Bathroom had no light over sink.
Couple
Ricardo from Sao Paulo, Brazil
February 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, wifi in the room and kitchen stuffs in the room.
Frigde noise and small place to take breakfast (dificult to have a sit)
Couple
Sergio from Sao Paulo Sp, Brazil
February 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

The spacious room with a nice kitchen in it is one of the highlights of this very friendly hotel. As the hotel has different kinds of rooms (studio, one bedroom and two bedrooms) with kitchen commodities it attracts people for long term stays and that contributes to its friendly atmosphere. A very nice breakfast, the complimentary wi-fi and a complimentary buffet dinner (on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays) also contribute to a very good stay at the Staybridge Suites in Plantation, Fl. ...read more

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg