Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation

Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation

Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
410 North Pine Island Road
Plantation, FL 33324

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 10 of 182 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedminster, NJ
March 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great room. Very clean.
Location isn't so good if you want to go to to the beach area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartland, WI
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Scott from Regina, Canada
March 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Spacious, well appointed rooms.Good, hot breakfast.Free Internet, local calls and parking.
Check in was very slow. Had to wait nearly 15 minutes before someone who could check me in, arrived at the front desk.Parking lot was very full and had trouble finding a spot.
Couple
Lynne from Collingwood, Canada
March 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The reception staff were so very friendly and the suite was beautiful and very clean.
Didn't appear to be any restaurants that were within walking distance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parlin, NJ
January 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
That it included breakfast even though the only hot food was the tasteless eggs
The room was old and sheets were almost rotten, sofa bed was a piece of junk. Service was terrible we had to ask the manager 3 times for fresh coffee and she still didn't do it so we ended up going out of the hotel for it . Never coming here again
Couple
Michael from Geesthacht, Germany
November 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
newly renovated Hotel with nice outside sitting/nice pool area and a well equiped room with a kitchenarea.
The amount of space between the tables on which the breakfast buffet was arranged on was a little bit too small.

Located in a quiet area not far away from the Sawgrass Mills, good place for staying before or after a cruise.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were brilliant. Extremely accommodating and helpful. Room was beyond our expectations in what it provided and the cleanliness for such a reasonable price.
Nothing. Our stay was perfect.

Staff were exceptional. It was placed in a great area. Close to events. Near Fort Lauderdale, rodeo, shops, restaurants etc.

Couple
Keith from Henderson, NV
August 20, 2014
Couple
3.0
Breakfast was ok.
Noisy, had a single double bed in the room. Elevators required longer than average waits.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
May 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
It had a kitchen
I can't really complain. Only thing was the sheets weren't clean when we got there but besides that it was a good experience

Friendly people. The breakfast is alright nothing to brag about. The room is clean an convent. The room has a stove and a big refrigerator. The bathroom is a little tight and the air conditioner in the room is really good. Overall, I will defiantly be going back soon when I get a chance

Couple
Donald from Livonia, MI
April 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
The effort of the Hotel to make it the best possible experience was very visible. It was a tremendous value and a return to this Hotel will be in the future.

High return for the price point. The Hotel does its best to put the customer first with a very clean presentation and many offerings. Room, Pool, Food common areas were very clean. Very good layout of property.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation
(1 - 10 of 21 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 50 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.