Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation

Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation

Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
410 North Pine Island Road
Plantation, FL 33324

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 10 of 182 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jon from Punta Gorda, FL
June 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The hot breakfast 7days a week and catered dinner with beer and wine 3 days a week is a nice bonus. There are plenty of other places to eat not far away. The pool and grilling area is a nice public space.
The Location is in a nice town but a little farther away from the beach areas.

The majority of the staff were very nice. The rooms are clean and up to date.

Business Traveler
Tom from Largo, FL
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

nice compact full kitchen. A cut above the average hotel room with good breakfast and friendly staff. Overall a smaller space than you might expect because they had lots of rooms, twists and turns in the corridors - very clean.

Business Traveler
J from Wichita, KS
January 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect, the rooms were very comfortable and spacious and the common areas were attractive. The cookies were amazing, don't miss those!
Not enough variety of food at the breakfast or evening reception.

Great place to stay, close to Saw Grass Mills and makes you feel at home.

Business Traveler
Craig from Plant City, FL
January 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location in Plantation is ideal, they had a social hour where they served Hamburgers, beer & wine, soft drinks from 5:30 - 7:30 at no charge, breakfast was included as well. My room was upgraded to a suite and it was very comfortable
Nothing to note

I would definitely stay here again on future trips to South Florida

Business Traveler
Peter from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
January 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenient location to our needs to have access to the FLL Airport.
Business Traveler
Michael from Palos Park, IL
May 26, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Nothing
It was talked up on reviews and the actual hotel was nothing more then a off highway travelers stop and sleep.

Go elsewhere!!!! Pricey for the overall amenities & condition of hotel. Don't get me wrong it was acceptable for a cheaper price but not for the price I paid. AC unit was in the bedroom in a locked closet and was unbearably loud. There was a super loud routine electrical humming in electric lines. Couldnt Sleep because of the AC noise and the electrical humming. The breakfast and dinner offerred Tuesday-Thursday was not even worth your time. They offered two kinds of tap beer and some cheap wine. The lady in charge of the "buffet" was to busy hitting up on the men instead of watching people touching the food with their hands. She actually made me feel very uncomfortable while she would stare at you. She should monitor the people using their hands instead of using the utensils and not worry bout "socializing." I've stayed at other hotels in the area and I had a much better experience for a resonable price. Look past Plantantion Staybridge Suites. Save your money and get some sleep. I didn't do either. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
March 11, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was well laid out and well furnished.
I wish the breakfast on the weekends began earlier than 7:30am. My conference began at 8am, and I had to miss the breakfast.
Business Traveler
Michael from Novato, CA
January 20, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
spacious room, good breakfast included in the price
they didnt change the sheets,
Business Traveler
Michele from Moosic, PA
November 8, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Free parking, free interenet, and free breakfast. Reasonably priced convienent store
In room desk chairs did not raise high enough to be ergonomical
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation
(1 - 9 of 9 business traveler reviews)
See all 42 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg