Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation

Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation

Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
410 North Pine Island Road
Plantation, FL 33324

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 11 of 182 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ellery from Apopka, FL
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Front desk staff were friendly when checking in. I asked the gentleman behind the desk if he could check one of the lights in the bathroom was not working and he said he would check it right away, personally. When I returned the light was functioning.
I can't think of anything I didn't like.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, great decor. Staff was super friendly.
Business Traveler
Jon from Punta Gorda, FL
June 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The hot breakfast 7days a week and catered dinner with beer and wine 3 days a week is a nice bonus. There are plenty of other places to eat not far away. The pool and grilling area is a nice public space.
The Location is in a nice town but a little farther away from the beach areas.

The majority of the staff were very nice. The rooms are clean and up to date.

Business Traveler
Tom from Largo, FL
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

nice compact full kitchen. A cut above the average hotel room with good breakfast and friendly staff. Overall a smaller space than you might expect because they had lots of rooms, twists and turns in the corridors - very clean.

Business Traveler
J from Wichita, KS
January 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect, the rooms were very comfortable and spacious and the common areas were attractive. The cookies were amazing, don't miss those!
Not enough variety of food at the breakfast or evening reception.

Great place to stay, close to Saw Grass Mills and makes you feel at home.

Business Traveler
Craig from Plant City, FL
January 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location in Plantation is ideal, they had a social hour where they served Hamburgers, beer & wine, soft drinks from 5:30 - 7:30 at no charge, breakfast was included as well. My room was upgraded to a suite and it was very comfortable
Nothing to note

I would definitely stay here again on future trips to South Florida

Business Traveler
Peter from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
January 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenient location to our needs to have access to the FLL Airport.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation
(1 - 7 of 7 business traveler reviews)
See all 47 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.