Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation

Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation

Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
410 North Pine Island Road
Plantation, FL 33324

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 17 of 182 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
December 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Breakfast and the afternoon wine / beer was great!
I have a feeling the pull-out couch in our room had not been used in a long time and it was sinking in the middle and worn. Also there were bed bugs but the staff moved us no questions asked.

Staff excellent!!!

Couple
Michael from Geesthacht, Germany
November 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
newly renovated Hotel with nice outside sitting/nice pool area and a well equiped room with a kitchenarea.
The amount of space between the tables on which the breakfast buffet was arranged on was a little bit too small.

Located in a quiet area not far away from the Sawgrass Mills, good place for staying before or after a cruise.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were brilliant. Extremely accommodating and helpful. Room was beyond our expectations in what it provided and the cleanliness for such a reasonable price.
Nothing. Our stay was perfect.

Staff were exceptional. It was placed in a great area. Close to events. Near Fort Lauderdale, rodeo, shops, restaurants etc.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grosse Pointe Park, MI
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was helpful and friendly and the room was much more than we expected. Truly a great experience!

The breakfast and evening social are great!

Couple
Keith from Henderson, NV
August 20, 2014
Couple
3.0
Breakfast was ok.
Noisy, had a single double bed in the room. Elevators required longer than average waits.
Business Traveler
Jon from Punta Gorda, FL
June 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The hot breakfast 7days a week and catered dinner with beer and wine 3 days a week is a nice bonus. There are plenty of other places to eat not far away. The pool and grilling area is a nice public space.
The Location is in a nice town but a little farther away from the beach areas.

The majority of the staff were very nice. The rooms are clean and up to date.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
May 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
It had a kitchen
I can't really complain. Only thing was the sheets weren't clean when we got there but besides that it was a good experience

Friendly people. The breakfast is alright nothing to brag about. The room is clean an convent. The room has a stove and a big refrigerator. The bathroom is a little tight and the air conditioner in the room is really good. Overall, I will defiantly be going back soon when I get a chance

Couple
Donald from Livonia, MI
April 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
The effort of the Hotel to make it the best possible experience was very visible. It was a tremendous value and a return to this Hotel will be in the future.

High return for the price point. The Hotel does its best to put the customer first with a very clean presentation and many offerings. Room, Pool, Food common areas were very clean. Very good layout of property.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, Canada
March 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent staff, really clean hotel.

Everything is wonderful. I recommend.

Group Traveler
Ceci from Lake Worth, FL
March 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean, spacious and confortable.
None.

Great place to stay. The Suite was huge, it was more like an apartment. Beds very confortable, bathrooms very clean.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg