Staybridge Suites Fayetteville

Staybridge Suites Fayetteville in Fayetteville

Staybridge Suites Fayetteville

Staybridge Suites Fayetteville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1577 West 15Th Street
Fayetteville, AR 72701

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Fayetteville in Fayetteville

# 3 of 21 hotels in Fayetteville
Based on 195 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Fayetteville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Fayetteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Fayetteville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Haihua from Fayetteville, AR
December 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
December 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Double beds were not provided and needed an extra $30
Family Traveling with Teens
Kristin from Golden, CO
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was convenient to the University of Arkansas and downtown. The beds were comfortable. The breakfast was above average for a hotel breakfast. The dining area was nice. The pool looked good, although we didn't go in.
It will be even better if they finish the bike path connection to the Scull Creek bike path that leads into downtown. As a runner, I'm always looking for good routes to run when I travel, and the future bike path link planned is right behind the hotel.
Business Traveler
Noel from Saint Louis, MO
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great place to stay if you have business at or near the university! A bit pricey but on par with other similar hotels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wynne, AR
November 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, AR
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The location is fantastic for BBBQ bike rally.
The price skyrockets during the bike rally. They are ripping people off.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Carol from Mattoon, IL
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
we liked the arrangement of the room with a door separating the sitting area from the bedroom. Breakfast was very adequate and outstanding
The maid did not come to our room on Sunday. The bed was not made nor used towels picked up. My husband had to go to the front desk to get fresh towels and we had to made up the bed ourselves.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
August 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Comfortable rooms, happy hour Tues-Thurs.
Maid service was inconsistent. Were not good about emptying trash or replacing things that were empty (ie. kleenex)

Good location, walking path close, friendly front desk staff, comfortable rooms with nice size refrigerator, microwave and stove if you don't want to eat out. Good daily morning buffet and nice happy hour 3 days a week.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was large and would be nice for a long term stay or cooking in room. The breakfast was great.
The pool seemed dirty. There was a sofa bed but no sheets or instructions as to where to get sheets for the pull out.

It was good overall, but I expected more from a 3 star.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Fayetteville
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Fayetteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg