Staybridge Suites Fayetteville

Staybridge Suites Fayetteville in Fayetteville

Staybridge Suites Fayetteville

Staybridge Suites Fayetteville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1577 West 15Th Street
Fayetteville, AR 72701

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Fayetteville in Fayetteville

# 2 of 20 hotels in Fayetteville
Based on 186 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Fayetteville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Fayetteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Fayetteville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Deanne from Park Hill, OK
May 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very courteous, the breakfast was very good.
The cleaning needed to improvement, in the corners of the bathroom, there was dirt that was sitting in the corners.

I would recommend this hotel to others.

Solo Traveler
Jacqulyn from Stilwell, KS
May 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
had food and evening happy hour for 2 hours! standard breakfast. room has full fridge and stovetop,if staying longer. very clost to campus
no
Couple
Jeffrey from Gladstone, MO
April 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean and comfortable. You can walk to Razorback baseball field.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
April 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Close to the U of Ark.
We were put in a room with one bed and when we asked for a room with two, we were charged an upgrade fee, even though it was 10:00 at night when we checked in. This was poor customer service.

Hallways very narrow. Room small for a suite. Person working the front desk was rude.

Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Pine Bluff, AR
April 19, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Kitchen is handy
YES. The price is very misleading !! After arriving I found out I had to pay an extra 28 dollars for 2 beds, even though I booked a room for 2. I stay many places that do not charge extra when I request 2 beds over a King

Rip off if you want 2 beds instead of a King

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maumelle, AR
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was great. We also like having a kitchen and living space. All for the same price as most regular hotel rooms.
The free breakfast was not very good.

We have stayed at this hotel many times. We love everything about it. Great service. Great room. Great location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The size of the room. The staff was very helpful and pleasant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, MS
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
new and roomy
we had to change room due to ants

Addressed our problem promtly and very satisfactorily.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Francis, KS
March 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great room for a great price!
The pool area was not very clean, and it was out of towels both times we went.

Great hotel overall!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, AR
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
looks nice, clean, good location for our needs
hair dryer horrible - needed replacing, bed not very comfortable, no covered drop off area - pouring rain when we left, so I was drenched packing car. We were asked when we checked in if we wanted maid service, which we did, but that did not happen

We are frequently in the area, but don't think we will stay here again.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Fayetteville
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Fayetteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg