Staybridge Suites Fayetteville

Staybridge Suites Fayetteville in Fayetteville

Staybridge Suites Fayetteville

Staybridge Suites Fayetteville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1577 West 15Th Street
Fayetteville, AR 72701

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Fayetteville in Fayetteville

# 2 of 20 hotels in Fayetteville
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Fayetteville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Fayetteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Fayetteville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
August 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Comfortable rooms, happy hour Tues-Thurs.
Maid service was inconsistent. Were not good about emptying trash or replacing things that were empty (ie. kleenex)

Good location, walking path close, friendly front desk staff, comfortable rooms with nice size refrigerator, microwave and stove if you don't want to eat out. Good daily morning buffet and nice happy hour 3 days a week.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was large and would be nice for a long term stay or cooking in room. The breakfast was great.
The pool seemed dirty. There was a sofa bed but no sheets or instructions as to where to get sheets for the pull out.

It was good overall, but I expected more from a 3 star.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Dallas, TX
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Loved the studio room. Has a kitchen and a separate bedroom from the living area so we could watch whatever we wanted on our tvs. The breakfast was also extensive. I always love it when they have waffles!

Really close to UARK, so very convenient to everything!

Couple
Deanne from Park Hill, OK
May 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very courteous, the breakfast was very good.
The cleaning needed to improvement, in the corners of the bathroom, there was dirt that was sitting in the corners.

I would recommend this hotel to others.

Solo Traveler
Jacqulyn from Stilwell, KS
May 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
had food and evening happy hour for 2 hours! standard breakfast. room has full fridge and stovetop,if staying longer. very clost to campus
no
Couple
Jeffrey from Gladstone, MO
April 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean and comfortable. You can walk to Razorback baseball field.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
April 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Close to the U of Ark.
We were put in a room with one bed and when we asked for a room with two, we were charged an upgrade fee, even though it was 10:00 at night when we checked in. This was poor customer service.

Hallways very narrow. Room small for a suite. Person working the front desk was rude.

Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Pine Bluff, AR
April 19, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Kitchen is handy
YES. The price is very misleading !! After arriving I found out I had to pay an extra 28 dollars for 2 beds, even though I booked a room for 2. I stay many places that do not charge extra when I request 2 beds over a King

Rip off if you want 2 beds instead of a King

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maumelle, AR
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was great. We also like having a kitchen and living space. All for the same price as most regular hotel rooms.
The free breakfast was not very good.

We have stayed at this hotel many times. We love everything about it. Great service. Great room. Great location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The size of the room. The staff was very helpful and pleasant.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Fayetteville
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Fayetteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg