Staybridge Suites Fargo

Staybridge Suites Fargo

Staybridge Suites Fargo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4300 20th Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58103

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Fargo in Fargo

# 1 of 46 hotels in Fargo
Based on 345 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Fargo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Fargo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Fargo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olivia, MN
July 19, 2016
Couple
7.0
The room was clean and comfortable. Having many free breakfast choices was a surprise. The waffles were incredibly tasty with toppings of real fruit syrups. The staff was friendly and helpful. Kitchenette was fine though we didn't cook.
Finding lengths of hair in the pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Our room smelled strongly of smoke, and they couldn't do anything about it (except offer to spray smelly fragrance) because hotel was full = Disappointing.
Couple
Merle from Winnipeg, Canada
July 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was a lovely, well-appointed suite.
no
Sherman from Rolette, ND
June 28, 2016
10.0
Loved it cleanow, nice, and friendly
Couple
Sheldon from Roseau, MN
June 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room.
The breakfast was a little disappointing. Potatoes were heated up tater tots, and the scrambled eggs were out of a box. I've been to other Staybridge Hotels where the food was phenomenal.
Couple
Janet from Buffalo Point, Canada
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
May 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherman from Rolette, ND
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Sauna The Breakfast And the Rooms. My bed was comfortable.. the Staff was friendly and happy.
There wasn't a bucket for the sauna for the water.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeville, MN
April 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was the first time staying there and it exceeded my expectations. I will definitely go back. It is my new hotel of choice. The free breakfast put it ahead of the Marriott Courtyard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elburn, IL
April 13, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Fargo
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Fargo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.