Staybridge Suites Fargo

Staybridge Suites Fargo in Fargo

Staybridge Suites Fargo

Staybridge Suites Fargo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4300 20Th Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58103

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Fargo in Fargo

# 6 of 45 hotels in Fargo
Based on 226 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Fargo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Fargo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Fargo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kerry from Grand Forks, ND
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Oh my goodness! I was so impressed by this hotel. The beautiful Fireplace is the first thing I saw when I entered. What a warm and inviting feeling I got. Everything looked so clean. The staff was quick and kind in our check in. The room was so big!
I loved everything. There was nothing to dislike.

The breakfast was fantastic! Get there early or you won't get a table.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bonnie from Valley City, ND
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean.Sofa bed comfy.Good variety of breakfast foods to choose from.Staff friendly.
Noise from floor above.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shakopee, MN
November 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice amenities--comfy pillows/bedding, great free breakfast, very spacious rooms.
Our room faced an outdoor light, so it was a little bright in the room at night. Wish the bed had been a queen-sized.
Solo Traveler
Sonia from Winnipeg, Canada
November 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfortable, no smoking, windows that open, full size kitchen.. just like home
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shakopee, MN
November 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
The breakfast was very good and the workout facility was nice.
The room layout was odd and the amount of chlorine in the hot tub was beyond bearable. We were unable to enjoy it at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreview, MN
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Bed is wonderful! Breakfast is great. Love the workout room and the laundry facilities.
Couple
Stanley from Winnipeg, Canada
October 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The suite room was clean. Nice new TV in room. I used the pool and whirlpool. The facility is comfortable and clean. Very good customer service. The breakfast menu provides good hot food.
Insufficient breakfast seating area. The hotel could have provided more tables for breakfast.

Overall, it is a very nice hotel for families and one-night guests. The rate is reasonable. Good value. I will come back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Zhen from Winnipeg, Canada
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bismarck, ND
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean and large rooms.
Pretty expensive.

Very friendly and helpful staff

Family Traveling with Teens
Kristin from East St. Paul, Canada
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The suite was amazing, so much room and it was just cozy.
The main thing that I did not like about the hotel was the amount of chlorine in the pool and hot tub. It was so strong, that our eyes were burning from the moment we walked into the pool area.

Overall, a great stay. I was very pleased with the hotel in general. The room had a nice kitchenette (full sized fridge with ice-maker and dishwasher, two element stove, microwave (even came with popcorn)), separate bedroom, two TVs (one in the bedroom, one in the living room), a couch, table and chairs, etc. The continental breakfast was deluxe and delicious, a large assortment of everything from bagels to toast (assortment of jams and spreads), to waffles, eggs, sausage and hash browns, lots of fruit, oatmeal, and a large assortment of coffees, teas and drinks to choose from. If you wanted breakfast on the go - they had these 'to-go' bags for you to help yourself. I definitely recommend this hotel, and hope to be staying here again. :) ...read more

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Fargo
(1 - 10 of 137 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Fargo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg