Staybridge Suites Fargo

Staybridge Suites Fargo in Fargo

Staybridge Suites Fargo

Staybridge Suites Fargo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4300 20Th Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58103

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Fargo in Fargo

# 1 of 45 hotels in Fargo
Based on 253 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Fargo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Fargo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Fargo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Charlotte from Bottineau, ND
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel was wonderful. The room was spacious. The staff super friendly and helpfu. The breakfast was better than most restaurants. This hotel is very family friendly and accommodating. Will definitely stay here again.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Theodore from Doran, MN
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms was very spacious. The beds were nice. great breakfast.
The pool was caustic with chlorine. Kids were chocking and gaging. Manager said it was OK and caused by kids not showering before going in the pool. The stench made my wife's and my eyes red and almost made my wife throw up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wabasso, MN
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Wow! Everything greatly exceeded my expectations. The suite we stayed in had a full kitchen: stove, dishwasher, sink, fridge/freezer, cabinets. Everything was clean, staff was friendly, hot breakfast was delicious! Would definitely recommend.
My pregnant wife craved sour gummy worms, and their pantry only had Sour Patch Kids, so I had to go to a nearby gas station to get gummy worms. Yes, that really is my only negative experience. We were next to a major road, but I couldn't hear anything.
Couple
Jean from St.Claude, Canada
December 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice room, Very clean ,nice personel, great breakfast.Would go back there again.
Nothing bad.
Couple
Scott from Aberdeen, SD
December 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfortable bed. Great breakfast.
Close to interstate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
breakfast area
pool area had so much chemical in the area our eyes were burning and we could only stay in the hot tub area 15 minutes, and eyes burned for 30 minutes afterthe bed was way too small for two people
Frank from Steinbach, Canada
December 22, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chaska, MN
December 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from East St.Paul, Canada
December 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Any staff encountered were very pleasant.Evening meal & breaky were both good.
Solo Traveler
Lori from Chicago, IL
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
My room was like it's own apartment with a tall fridge, stove range, dishwasher, microwave, desk, queen bed, real dishes, sofa and big TV. The evening I arrived they had a social and served chicken and salad. The hot breakfast buffet was great.
The towels were a bit crispy and the shower head was a bit short but honestly the room was so great those tiny things didn't bother me at all.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Fargo
(1 - 10 of 146 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Fargo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg