Staybridge Suites Fargo

Staybridge Suites Fargo

Staybridge Suites Fargo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4300 20th Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58103

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Fargo in Fargo

# 2 of 46 hotels in Fargo
Based on 339 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Fargo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Fargo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Fargo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
May 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherman from Rolette, ND
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Sauna The Breakfast And the Rooms. My bed was comfortable.. the Staff was friendly and happy.
There wasn't a bucket for the sauna for the water.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeville, MN
April 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was the first time staying there and it exceeded my expectations. I will definitely go back. It is my new hotel of choice. The free breakfast put it ahead of the Marriott Courtyard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elburn, IL
April 13, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chad from Sauk Centre, MN
April 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very nice clean place. Loved it all in all
Disappointed that pool and hot tub were closed. Website said it had both. They were not working. Could have went to a different hotel that had the hot tub. I love hot tubs after long drives
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, SD
February 22, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, SD
January 5, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
January 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff were very friendly. Did not expect the hotel to be that nice and maintained for the price I paid.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thief River Falls, MN
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Breckenridge, MN
December 21, 2015
7.0
Kitchenette in suite
Beds were way to firm but that is subjective. Also drapes did not block out bright light from in back of hotel
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Fargo
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Fargo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.