Staybridge Suites Fairfield Napa Valley Area

Staybridge Suites Fairfield Napa Valley Area

Staybridge Suites Fairfield Napa Valley Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4775 Business Center Drive
Fairfield, CA 94534

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Fairfield Napa Valley Area in Fairfield

# 1 of 17 hotels in Fairfield
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Fairfield Napa Valley Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Fairfield Napa Valley Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Fairfield Napa Valley Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Grass Valley, CA
April 28, 2016
9.0
Non party hotel. I was traveling for business and when I was at the hotel it was quiet and there was no problem with trying to sleep.
When checking in they said my card for the security deposit was declined. So I called my credit card company and they assured me it was approved. So I went back up to the receptionist and she pushed some buttons and said oh yes it has been approved.
Group Traveler
Brian from Huntington Beach, CA
April 26, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Hot breakfast each day was awesome. They did a great job of keeping up with a huge demand. We got the 2 room suite and it was very comfortable for us all with the convenience of a small kitchenette.
Seriously, nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alyssa from Rescue, CA
April 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, clean place
Cable didn't work in our room but we also did not try to get it fixed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maryann from Redding, CA
April 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool was nice and the room was comfortable and clean. There were places to eat just across the freeway so that was convenient and close to six flags. Breakfast was yummy!
The air conditioner in our room didn't work but I called the front desk and they had some one there in minutes to fix it.
Couple
Eunseon from Chesterton, IN
April 17, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Fred from Ivanhoe, CA
March 29, 2016
10.0
hard to pick just one, staff was great (can't remember the young lady's name that checked us in) room was perfect and the breakfast was better than expected
Solo Traveler
Susan from Downers Grove, IL
March 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location to Napa and family.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
February 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
Hot breakfast, space of room, Amneities
Fan for the room did not work, could use a DVD player
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vallejo, CA
January 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodyear, AZ
January 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
Nice rooms, staff very friendly and helpful.
Couldn't control heat in room, stayed hot & uncomfortable the whole stay. Breakfast was good, but ran out of food and plates on Saturday morning.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Fairfield Napa Valley Area
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Fairfield Napa Valley Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.