Staybridge Suites Elkhart North

Staybridge Suites Elkhart North

Staybridge Suites Elkhart North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3252 Cassopolis Street
Elkhart, IN 46514

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Elkhart North in Elkhart

# 1 of 20 hotels in Elkhart
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Elkhart North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Elkhart North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Elkhart North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, MO
June 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
Pricr
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, MO
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very accessible and very much worth the price.
no
John from Clearwater, FL
May 25, 2016
10.0
Cleanliness
Group Traveler
Mike from Brookfield, WI
May 3, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
May 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very Accommodating
The driveway to the hotel was in bad need of repair.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, SD
April 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
The guest suites provided full kitchens as well as dishes and pots and pans. The free light dinner 3 days a week was great if you didn't want to go out and the full breakfast buffet was super. Add to that free laundry and free wifi.
The TV in the downstairs buffet area didn't get CNN, MSNBC or even Fox News!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Elkhart, IN
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved that the pool area was very well maintained, my children were thrilled. I was able to have my dog which was wonderful. I loved the look of the room, the cleanliness and the staff were all very pleasant. Excellent experience!
The only thing is the mattress on the pull out sofa was very uncomfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Renee from Crothersville, IN
April 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
what wasn't to like? the staff was really great, and I loved the accessibility to laundry service. Our daughter loved the basketball court just outside in the courtyard too.
can't think of a thing.....they're doing it right.
Couple
Pamela from Youngstown, OH
April 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was clean, wonderful amenities. The staff was great and the breakfast was above and beyond great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chagrin Falls, OH
April 18, 2016
Couple
6.0
The location is right off of the hwy and in close proximity to many restaurants.
The first room they gave us smelled like Cigarette smoke. We asked to move to another room and the staff was accommodating. The next room didn't smell but I often smelled smoke In the hallway. The pool was cloudy and did not feel clean.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Elkhart North
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Elkhart North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.