Staybridge Suites Eatontown

Staybridge Suites Eatontown

Staybridge Suites Eatontown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4 Industrial Way East
Eatontown, NJ 07724
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Eatontown in Eatontown

# 1 of 7 hotels in Eatontown
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Eatontown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Eatontown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Eatontown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Matthew from Fair Lawn, NJ
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jacqueline from Alvin, TX
June 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Breakfast was wonderful
hard to find 1st time
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janice from Trussville, AL
April 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful and clan!! Free washer and dryer
Left money on the table and housekeeping took it!! Only $3.00 but it was the point! Told front desk and they said "they don't understand!" Never had money returned!
Business Traveler
Dennis from Ellington, CT
April 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very convienient.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OH
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good location to where I needed to be. The hotel was well stocked, offered a lot for the overall price.
Even though they are pet friendly, the "friendly" comes at an additional cost of $75 for my Basset Hound to spend the night. In my opinion this is excessive compared to the cost of the room. To be fair to pet owners they should drastically lower the $$.

In the future I'd stay here again, only without my dog.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe Township, NJ
March 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Absolutely wonderful, couldn't have been happier with my stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Liverpool, NY
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location, staff and cleanliness.
They got 3-inches of snow during our stay and the plow people made it much worse by plowing our car and the front entrance to the hotel in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe Township, NJ
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
New, clean overall very good. Room was smaller than a similar hotel of this type but equal in size to any standard queen room at a budget hotel.
Business Traveler
Henry from Owings Mills, MD
January 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice up to date facility and room. A terrific value. Will stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paulette from Columbia, MD
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved that the room had almost everything included. The room was pretty nice! I loved the pizza button as well!
I wish that their was a place to heat up pizza beside the microwave. I wish that it had mini deodorants and/or toothpaste. I forgot mine. lol I wish the room was just a little bit bigger since it was considered a suite.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Eatontown
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Eatontown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.