Staybridge Suites Eatontown

Staybridge Suites Eatontown in Eatontown

Staybridge Suites Eatontown

Staybridge Suites Eatontown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4 Industrial Way East
Eatontown, NJ 07724
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Eatontown in Eatontown

# 1 of 8 hotels in Eatontown
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Eatontown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Eatontown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Eatontown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lee, NJ
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Peter from Fairhope, AL
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from Hamburg, NJ
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing!
Everything!

My daughter and I arrived after spending a day at the beach to find a room with just one bed. If it had been a king we could have survived but it was not. We were told there were no other rooms available in the hotel though it did not appear that way. The desk clerk was rude. We left and drove home though we had planned on going to the beach the next day. I would never stay in a Staybridge Suites after this! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
May 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was facility was well-maintained. They were serving a complimentary light dinner when I arrived. The kitchenette in the room gave it extra space. Very nice.
Business Traveler
Stephanie from Waynesboro, VA
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Lovely public areas. Comfortable beds.
Noisy neighbors; thin walls. Could have more comfortable furniture for lounging in the room.

It was exactly the same as the Sonesta es Suites hotel witch I stayed at last month. Would definitely stay again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Natalia from East Orange, NJ
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
They served turkey bacon. Most places only serve pork products.
N/a

Friendly courteous staff. Loved it.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Piscataway, NJ
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Lobby
Hotel is very OLD and sheets looked faded.

Not where I would want to spend a night.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
March 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Kissimmee, FL
February 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Spacious and clean room, friendly staff and great breakfast. Business center was great for computer and printer use.

Staybridge Suites Eatontown is very nice hotel for business and personal travel. I have already recommended this hotel to friends and family when visiting the Eatontown area. I look forward to future visits with Staybridge Suites.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, NC
February 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
large rooms, clean,
no

very friendly staff, rooms are clean and well stocked. Great bathrooms with plush towels. Complimentary breakfast and free light dinner served Tuesday thru Thursday. Will definitely stay there again.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Eatontown
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Eatontown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg