Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown

Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown

Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4 Industrial Way East
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown in Eatontown

# 2 of 8 hotels in Eatontown
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clermont, FL
April 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was very courteous and size of the room was excellent. I liked that all rooms were suites. The breakfast and dinner were complimentary too. Food was good.
Bathroom sink drained slowly and no fan in the bathroom.
Couple
Boby from Irvington, NJ
March 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
The front desk personnel recommended a restaurant that was phenomenal. She was also very knowledgeable about the area. I'm sorry I don't remember her name.
The complimentary breakfast was very well appreciated, however if you could add some type of turkey or beef product that would be great since not everyone eats pork.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmar, NJ
January 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
Queen size bed, fully equip kitchen, spacious, open bathroom, free breakfast and free wifi. It was a relaxing evening. wish I didn't have to work the next day. Would have extended it.
They first put us in a room next to the elevator. They fixed it and moved us down the hall where it was better. Next morning woke up to the smell of paint since the building is remodeling. More menues for delivery.
Business Traveler
Debra from Harrisburg, PA
November 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice breakfast in the morning
It was under renovation and a little noisy but overall good.
Couple
Laura from Tinton Falls, NJ
October 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
nice hot breakfast offered, fully equipped kitchen with dishes and utensils
small bed (I think it was less than queen-sized). I expected a larger bed in a suite hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Philadelphia, PA
September 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the friendliness of the staff and their professional demeanor, I was traveling with a child and a dog, and they were really helpful because I was tired and cranky, and they were kind and friendly and helped me check in. Loved staying there!
That I didn't know about these hotels before, because I would have stayed at this chain earlier, and the price was just a little steep for me, but well worth the price and value for the service I received.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from Hopewell Junction, NY
August 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The complimentary breakfast and dinners as well as the pool.

We did not like the pull out sofa bed for the children and asked to upgrade to a two bed room and that was provided by the next evening. The staff worked very hard to make us happy.

Couple
Charles from Batn Rouge, LA
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from Fair Lawn, NJ
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jacqueline from Alvin, TX
June 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Breakfast was wonderful
hard to find 1st time
Reviews of Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.