Hotels in East Stroudsburg

Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos

Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos

Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
561 Independence Road
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos in East Stroudsburg

# 1 of 10 hotels in East Stroudsburg
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I had a lovely and enjoyable stay. Everything was clean, beautiful and pleasant. The staff was very courteous. I would definitely come again - and I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Couple
James from Kendallville, IN
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
very spacious...set up for residential stays
nothing at all
Couple
Mary from Depew, NY
March 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
there was a free dinner that we didn't expect with free wine and beer
no

we didn't not know what to expect everything from the room to the breakfast and dinner was more than we expected

Family Traveling with Young Children
Caren from Hopatcong, NJ
February 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
Heat blowing cold air. Indoor Pool water 62 degrees. Too cold to swim. Housekeeping not cleaning room at all or coming past 4 pm. Very disappointing experience
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hempstead, NY
January 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
nice, clean.
pool heater was broken, freezing water. Game room - not much there.

not alot for children to keep busy

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmingville, NY
January 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
It felt like home! So inviting and the rooms were great!
NO!

We loved the location and the staff was so helpful with directions, dinner, questions, etc. It was very clean and spacious.

Group Traveler
Brian from Cherry Hill, NJ
January 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Service and free breakfast!
Nothing!

Very clean, great service, close to camelback and very beautiful! No complaints!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yong from Syosset, NY
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
we can cooking in this hotel..was best option
during at night time we could not sleep well because we here highway noise.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chappaqua, NY
January 3, 2014
8.0
Breakfast is good for hotels at this level. Playroom is a bonus public amenity.
Nobody was using the pool because the water and room temperature were not warm enough. No jacuzzi (Grated that the hotel didn't mention jacuzzi in any marketing literature, but winter travellers should try not to making assumptions).

Front desk staff are generally very helpful. Read the website and marekting literature to its literal meaning and do NOT make any assumptions. Everyone understands that a king-bed room means one king bed in the room. But you should also understand that a queen-bed room in this hotel means one queen bed in the room, although you can use the pull-out couch.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Media, PA
November 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was bigger than I expected. It had a kitchen,living area and a DVD player. Bed was very comfortable.
I could hear toilets being flushed in other rooms.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg