Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos

Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos in East Stroudsburg

Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos

Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
561 Independence Road
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos in East Stroudsburg

# 1 of 10 hotels in East Stroudsburg
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East Windsor, NJ
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Customer service is excellent. Clean room.
No restaurant, no bar
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, NJ
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This was a great hotel especially for the price paid. Room layout was great and rooms looked like new. Great kitchen.
Hotel was understaffed which made for a lack of attention to things lying around in the corridors, not replenishing towels by the pool, Coffee running out. Also when we arrived I found dirty sheets in closet from prior guest.

Overall this was a great hotel for the price I paid. I would stay here again for sure. I am a pretty easy going person so I looked at the big picture of great hotel for great price but I could imagine some guests being annoyed by the lack of attention to details. Staff worked hard but clearly they need more staff on call.

Couple
Kevin from Norwalk, CT
January 21, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jacob from Brooklyn, NY
January 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
The hotel was clean and the idea of having a little suite with a kitchenette was very appealing especially for the cheap price
We had to switch to four different rooms until wr got one with a working fridge
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, NJ
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The kitchenette came in handy to cook dinner when my kids were too tired to sit in a restaurant. Free hot breakfast was a big plus when traveling with children. The whole staff was very friendly and helpful. The free newspaper was nice to have.
Not enough seating/tables during breakfast time. No review on the pool, gym or laundry since we didn't use any of these extras.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton Junction, NJ
December 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
The price was great for the room.
The breakfast was kind of bleek.
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmhurst, NY
December 23, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gloucester, Canada
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hot buffet breakfast included (eggs, bacon, sausage, waffles, cereal, yogurt/granola, toast, etc). Beautiful rooms and beautiful building. Definitely recommend this hotel!
There wasn't anything I didn't like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodside, NY
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The service and personal staff was wonderful. They have a wonderful efficiency kitchen. Will go again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Narragansett, RI
December 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
Kitchen
The windows didn't seal so the noise from passing vehicles was loud and they went by at all hours.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg