Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos

Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos

Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
561 Independence Road
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos in East Stroudsburg

# 1 of 10 hotels in East Stroudsburg
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Overall experience was amazing the staff was very friendly and extremely helpful.
Had a problem the sleeper sofa but I told the front desk and was quickly moved to another room exactly the same as my original room .
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Brunswick, NJ
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was good, easy to check in, clean room
paper thin walls, heard people next door talking at 1:30am, had to bang on walls to ask them to shut up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ooltewah, TN
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free breakfast and dinner
Sheets seemed used and trash wasn't emptied
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Browns Mills, NJ
March 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Very clean and centrally located to the mountain.
The pool was scary looking, looked like it hasn't been used in years
Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Bath, NH
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I wish we were staying here for more than 1 night. Would be great having such a nice kitchen. Was very comfortable as well.
Cannot think of a thing!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Weston, CT
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Spacious rooms and friendly staff in a convenient location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Very proffessional
Not much
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East Windsor, NJ
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Customer service is excellent. Clean room.
No restaurant, no bar
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, NJ
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This was a great hotel especially for the price paid. Room layout was great and rooms looked like new. Great kitchen.
Hotel was understaffed which made for a lack of attention to things lying around in the corridors, not replenishing towels by the pool, Coffee running out. Also when we arrived I found dirty sheets in closet from prior guest.

Overall this was a great hotel for the price I paid. I would stay here again for sure. I am a pretty easy going person so I looked at the big picture of great hotel for great price but I could imagine some guests being annoyed by the lack of attention to details. Staff worked hard but clearly they need more staff on call.

Couple
Kevin from Norwalk, CT
January 21, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg