Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos

Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos

Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
561 Independence Road
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos in East Stroudsburg

# 2 of 10 hotels in East Stroudsburg
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dorothy from Winchester, VA
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The two bedroom suite was perfect for our family.
They don't seem to have enough housekeeping people. They didn't make it to our room on the first day and we had to go ask for new towels and take out our own trash. The second day we asked for our room to be done and it was.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bret from Pennsville, NJ
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Raymond, NH
June 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
free drinks and food
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Bridge, NJ
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like the location much more convenient than others. Also staffs are very helpful and concerned about your stay. They even provide free breakfast.
None
Couple
William from Holbrook, NY
April 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
Quiet location with plenty of room.
The bed was not the most comfortable. The pillows were not comfortable either. Did not sleep well.
Couple
Alvin from Farmington, ME
April 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
Relatively new building. Room was very well appointed with all the equipment you'd want for an extended stay. Good breakfast included in the rate.
Somewhat remote from shopping and restaurants.
Business Traveler
Steven from Cranston, RI
March 24, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Good value, nice and clean hotel.
Was close to the elevator and heard the bell at all hours. The TV didn't work - reported it the next morning.
Couple
Nathaniel from Mt Pocono, PA
March 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything .
No, great stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
March 11, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Campbell, NY
February 29, 2016
9.0
The hotel was clean and updated. The wifi was easy to access, and the staff was friendly. Breakfast was very good, and the breakfast area was not crowded or dirty.
We could hear the person in the room next to us snoring! We turned on some white noise and switched our heads to the foot of the bed so it wasn't so loud. The bed was very comfortable, but the hotel should consider insulating the walls better!
Reviews of Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.