Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos

Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos

Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
561 Independence Road
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos in East Stroudsburg

# 1 of 10 hotels in East Stroudsburg
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Philip from West Olive, MI
June 29, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palatine, IL
June 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The amenities were great. Located right near expressway
At the breakfast, the eggs were ice cold.
Couple
Angela from Brooklyn, NY
May 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
The fact there was only one elevator and the elevator was extremely slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beresford, SD
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
I arrived at the hotel and was immediately welcomed by the staff and after telling them my name, was then told that my room was upgraded to a King suite. The room was an amazing greeting for two weary travelers.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Six Mile Run, PA
May 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
not room enough to open sofa bed (hit tv stand)- had to pull mattress down onto floor to sleep. Air conditioning unit not turned on...Had to open window & hope for breeze...
Couple
Eric from Wilkes-Barre, PA
April 2, 2015
Couple
6.0
Overall solid property and staff. Clean, spacious room and bed. Decent breakfast.
One huge issue. Water was COLD for bath/showers in the morning. The desk clerk apologized but could/would do nothing about it. We had stayed there not long before and had an A+ visit. This time the cold shower---literally---made it less than great.
Couple
Eric from Wilkes-Barre, PA
March 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Overall very good stay. First-rate staff. Pool looked well-maintained but we did not get a chance to swim due to our schedule. Breakfast was good---fresh food replenished quickly and excellent scrambled eggs. Plenty of free parking. Comfy bed, clean room.
The gym/workout space is not well-lit and only has treadmills and one creaky stair-stepper. No resistance-training equipment. The side entrance door at the end of the hall makes noise as guests come and go.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Overall experience was amazing the staff was very friendly and extremely helpful.
Had a problem the sleeper sofa but I told the front desk and was quickly moved to another room exactly the same as my original room .
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Brunswick, NJ
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was good, easy to check in, clean room
paper thin walls, heard people next door talking at 1:30am, had to bang on walls to ask them to shut up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ooltewah, TN
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free breakfast and dinner
Sheets seemed used and trash wasn't emptied
Reviews of Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.