Staybridge Suites Detroit-Utica

Staybridge Suites Detroit-Utica

Staybridge Suites Detroit-Utica Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
46155 Utica Park Blvd.
Utica, MI 48315

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Detroit-Utica in Utica

# 4 of 7 hotels in Utica
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Detroit-Utica
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Detroit-Utica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Detroit-Utica

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Utica, MI
April 5, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton Township, MI
March 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Perfectly located close to highways, outdoor mall, restaurants and a few other stores. Our suit was huge, we actually felt like we could live there. My 4 year old was excited to have her own space away from mom.
Just that the pool is seasonal, but that's understandable. So if you have to have a pool, just know their pool is only seasonal and outdoors.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Utica, MI
March 20, 2017
Couple
8.0
The hotel was very quiet, not a lot of extra noise.
There was no exhaust vent in the shower/bathroom, which made for a lot of extra humidity in the room. The queen mattress appeared to be very worn, everything rolled toward the middle of the bed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jodi from Zeeland, MI
March 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The spacious room was very comfortable. Breakfast was good. Love the fountain pop machine!!
No complaints. could use a little updating, but it won't keep us from staying there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester Hills, MI
February 18, 2017
Couple
9.0
Room was large, lobby was well furnished, free breakfast and internet offered, comfortable bed, plenty of sheets.
Nothing.
Couple
Keeley from Midland, MI
February 14, 2017
Couple
7.0
The free breakfast.
I wish there had been a pool and hot tub inside.
Business Traveler
Mark from Hemlock, MI
January 24, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Petoskey, MI
December 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Big room and good setup with the kitchen.
No maid service for 3 day stay. TV was not accommodating from the bed. Last room in the hall and the door to exit the hotel was right outside my door, making it hard to stay asleep with that door banging every time someone exited.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Northville, MI
October 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I did not like anything about this hotel.
Lack of clean rugs throughout halls. Room was surely not a suite. Overall presence of hotel was not clean and it certainly was not a 3 star hotel.
Solo Traveler
David from Marquette, MI
September 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Detroit-Utica
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Detroit-Utica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.