Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center

Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center in Englewood

Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center

Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7150 South Clinton Street
Englewood, CO 80112

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center in Englewood

# 12 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Dina from Bethel, PA
January 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were so comfortable.great beds!

Clean and private

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dry Ridge, KY
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff is very professional, friendly, more than helpful. The room is comfortable, clean, couldn't ask for more. Breakfast was delicious.
I can't think of a thing.
Business Traveler
Lauren from Aurora, CO
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was perfect and way more amenities than expected. Definitely exceeded my expectations. The staff was very attentive, there was a nail head that was poking through the carpet and they fixed it right away. Awesome experience.
That I couldn't just move in!

The breakfast was eggcellent! The space in the room was perfect, made it very homey. We were in a king store, loved the privacy of separate room for bed and study. Will definitely return and also tell everyone who visits.

Couple
Harvey from Westcliffe, CO
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Wow! This hotel was a homerun in value for price. Fabulous room (suite with living room, kitchen and appliances) with a very comfortable bed (separate bedroom and bath) and very nicely appointed. The breakfast (included) was exceptional. Great staff.
nothing.
Couple
David from Pueblo, CO
November 24, 2014
Couple
1.0
Poor room qualty. Broken window on the room. Access door from outside broken latch. Light fixture in bathroom fell breaking glass in the bathroom sink. Exhaust fan cover kept coming loose. All this in one nights stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponce Inlet, FL
November 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
location
no room service over the weekend unless you tell them on Friday afternoon. Would have been nice if they told us that when we checked in.

lots of noise

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain, CO
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Reno, NV
October 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Recently refurbished. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Don't like the "light "cleaning" policy in affect for stays under a week. We are paying for a bit more than that. I think a "regular" cleaning should occur after no more than 3 days or so.

The question I always ask myself following check out is..."Would I stay here again for the price I paid?". The answer is...."Yes.". However, the "light cleaing" policy mentioned above bothers me.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julieta from Kalamazoo, MI
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was amazing! The room, the staff, the breakfast. The pool looked great but we ran out of time.
There wasn't anything NOT to like.

This was such a great experience. We absolutely LOVED staying at this hotel. Couldn't get the internet to work with the password provided. One of the front desk persons came up to our room & helped us sign in. That's superb customer service.

Couple
Dan from Plano, TX
October 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice hotel staff, very friendly and quite helpful. Good location, close to freeway I 25, lot of restaurants and shopping stores around, very quiet neighborhood.
The only thing I didn't like it was the Wi-Fi Internet which was very slow.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center
(1 - 10 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg