Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center

Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center in Englewood

Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center

Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7150 South Clinton Street
Englewood, CO 80112

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center in Englewood

# 10 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 221 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dan from Plano, TX
October 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice hotel staff, very friendly and quite helpful. Good location, close to freeway I 25, lot of restaurants and shopping stores around, very quiet neighborhood.
The only thing I didn't like it was the Wi-Fi Internet which was very slow.
Business Traveler
Jon from Stilwell, KS
October 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenience
Everything is good

I will continue to book this hotel

Michael from Greeley, CO
October 2, 2014
7.0
The room service employees tried entering our room at 8 am even though told them to stay out. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, CO
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Johnny from Walterboro, SC
September 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
the hotel manager was phenomenal we had several problems and she instantly fix them with the best of her ability.especially fish is working on her birthday
there were a few things but the manager made it better
Clement from Westford, MA
September 25, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kym from Mapleton, UT
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very welcoming. The rooms were nice, spacious, and clean. Nice to have a small kitchen in the room also. It was also nice to have a breakfast. The basics.
Business Traveler
Kym from Mapleton, UT
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was so welcoming. Walked me down the hall to show me which way to go. Friendly. The rooms were clean and spacious.

I enjoyed having a nice little kitchen in the room. The breakfast was also good. Some eggs and protein. Cereal. Fruit. Waffles. Juice. The basics.

Solo Traveler
Enrico from Houston, TX
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg