Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows

Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows in Littleton

Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows

Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
7820 Park Meadows Dr.
Lone Tree, CO 80124

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows in Littleton

# 4 of 15 hotels in Littleton
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
August 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steve from Golden, CO
August 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, CO
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Pueblo, CO
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast did not start until 7:30. Most similar hotels start at 6am. We had to leave at 6:30am to get to baseball tourney and were not able to take advantage of this service.

Everything great except breakfast hours.

Couple
Bryan from Raleigh, NC
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff are super friendly and accommodating! BIG thanks to Taj, AJ, Gary, Tawnya, and the rest of the Lone Tree Staybridge staff. You guys are awesome!

Great complementary breakfast! More elaborate than most hotel's complementary breakfast. Also, a great complementary dinner on Tues, Wed, and Thurs. evening that includes free beer and wine! You can't beat it!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mari from Grand Junction, CO
May 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
After a long day in the airport w/ 2 children under 3, we decided to stay in Denver for the night before traveling to our home in Grand Junction. This particular hotel went way above and beyond our expectations. Newly remodeled, clean, and great staff!
No

Everything about our stay was terrific. The dinner and breakfast were both great. Thank you Park Meadows Staybridge for a wonderful visit!

Solo Traveler
Tania from Round Rock, TX
May 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I stayed in the studio suite which was just enough room. The breakfast buffet had a good selection of hot entrees.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Atlanta, GA
April 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Eric from Boise, ID
April 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pratt, KS
April 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved the light supper on the evenings we stayed here. Other guests were so incredibly friendly. Staff went above and beyond in assisting us, always with enthusiasm. The room was clean and comfortable, and the hotel was just remodeled.
Nothing came up in the two days we stayed there. No noise problems, funky odors, or cleaning issues like I normally encounter at other hotels.

There was free breakfast, free supper (Tues/Wed/Thurs from 5:30-7:30), free internet, free parking. No problems with noise, although we were near the elevator. Management and staff are excellent. It is in a safe and convenient neighborhood, right next to 470 and 25 freeways. Lots of shopping. They also leave free popcorn in your room. Cable is basic, very family-friendly too (no adult movies). There's a DVD library in the technology room, too, with lots of current films that you can borrow for free. Beds are comfortable, and our studio was spacious and included a kitchenette with dishes, microwave, full refrigerator, coffee, tea, and a small range for cooking. There's also free laundry. We only stayed for 2 days and got an incredible deal, and when we have to come back, we'll gladly pay the full rate because it's so awesome here. ...read more

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg