Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows

Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows

Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
7820 Park Meadows Dr.
Lone Tree, CO 80124

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows in Littleton

# 3 of 15 hotels in Littleton
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Livermore, CA
December 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very handy having the small kitchen.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fruita, CO
October 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location, nice room, very good breakfast.
Nothing during this stay.
Solo Traveler
Lyric from Santa Fe, NM
September 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The spaciousness of the room. Ice-maker in the fridge was a real plus. It was clean and had everything I needed Plus
I'm presuming previous guests have unplugged lights or the phone - so 2 things in the room weren't working. I don't know why they weren't, but that was about it.
Couple
Raymond from Vona, CO
July 13, 2016
Couple
1.0
The out side building looks nice. And their breakfast was kinda ok the lady that worked the pantry was really nice
I didn't like the rooms I had booked a king room once I got their they only had a handicapped room The front desk personnel was very blunt you may have booked a king but this all I've got Did not sleep well at all there are some green lights that stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
July 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was great!
Toilet in room was stopped up when we arrived, but management came by and unclogged it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
May 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Warm, relaxed, friendly atmosphere. The Breakfasts were excellent. The business room was shared by a seating area where people could read, play games, and choose free videos. The outdoor patio had grills as well as a lovely landscaped seating area.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Louie from Pueblo West, CO
May 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY IT WAS VERY NICE CLEAN AND MODERN. FELT WELCOME AND REALLY HAD AGREAT TIME, I CAN SEE WHY IT IS BETTER TO LOOK FOR HIGHER RATING IN THE HOTELS WHEN YOU GO TO BOOK. HOPE YOU ENJOY YOUR STAY... GOD BLESS
Business Traveler
Yolanda from Pueblo, CO
April 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
They were very helpful with all of our needs. The breakfast was great. We had a big selection to make all members of our party happy. the rooms were clean and stocked well with pillows and blankets. They offered free internet, free movies.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, CO
November 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The free hot breakfast was great.
extremely disappointed as when I was checking off the list of amenities I required, it showed up as having a pool. When we got there it was an outdoor pool and it was closed. Very disappointing for the kids.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Updated room with plenty of amenities.
Both treadmills were broken. Thankfully had access to a close by gym.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.