Staybridge Suites Davenport

Staybridge Suites Davenport in Davenport

Staybridge Suites Davenport

Staybridge Suites Davenport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4729 Progress Drive
Davenport, IA 52807

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Davenport in Davenport

# 1 of 21 hotels in Davenport
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Davenport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Davenport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Davenport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I liked the big spacious suites. Its a great set up for families.
The breakfast was very mediocre. They had good variety, but I guess maybe my expectations have risen too high these days.

The location was perfect considering I had a meeting on the same road. It is near the highway and other great restaurants and shops.

Business Traveler
Brett from Purcellville, VA
September 3, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The staff were so bad I logged a formal complaint with Holiday Inn
The staff.

Nothing great seemed to be clean. Breakfast was ok, afternoon snack is worthless and the staff were rude and inconsiderate.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from Eau Claire, WI
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, value, felt like our home away from home! Friendly and welcoming staff! Wilthout hesitation, will stay at this hotel when we visit the Quad Citiies again!
Solo Traveler
Peggy from Frederick, MD
June 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Main area was okay
The kitchenette area was dirty the microwave still had food in it from previous guest. Stove dirty. Bathroom toilet was running needed new gasket. Soap scum in the shower area. AC battery was beeping because it was running low.Not a good experience.
Shad from Maquoketa, IA
June 10, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylorville, IL
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
January 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Good location with easy access to many venues. Queen suite was very nice and provided all the comforts we needed for an unexpected stay. Free internet in the room was easy to connect to and fast.. a necessity for our business. Breakfast was good!
Spa was closed for maintenance.
Couple
Adam from Chicago, IL
December 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff, great amenities, very clean and well managed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
August 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel was clean(which is number one requirement) and spacious. The hot breakfast was very good and made a good value great.

My family will definitely stay here again. We have spend more on hotels for far fewer amenities. The suite gave us space to let our teen sleep late and allow us to have a place to sit visit.

Couple
Terri from Dubuque, IA
December 26, 2012
Couple
10.0
The kitchen was big, great price for what we got, has regular dishes and silverware in room
no,I will be staying here in march again

I stay at alot of hotels and this is so far the best one in Davenport/bettendorf Ia. the place looked like it just openned up

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Davenport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Davenport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg