Staybridge Suites Dallas-Addison

Staybridge Suites Dallas-Addison in Dallas

Staybridge Suites Dallas-Addison

Staybridge Suites Dallas-Addison Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
16060 Dallas Parkway
Dallas, TX 75248

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Dallas-Addison in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Dallas-Addison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Dallas-Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Dallas-Addison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jongpil from Lubbock, TX
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I was not able to choose two bed room. There is only one bed and a sofa bed. I wish I could choose the number of bed.
Princess from Norman, OK
October 2, 2014
7.0
Breakfast was great. Also one of the rooms was good.
It seems as if check in time is becoming longer while check out time is shorter. Checkin time not until 3pm Checkout time 11 am thats a shame.

Employers were great.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Earlsboro, OK
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
i liked that it had a fridge and oven
the AC made noise when it was running

hotel was OK, in a good location for me

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, great location, free breakfast
A couple more forks and knives would have been nice The scrambled eggs could be improved
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
May 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location and kitchen
Towels had hair on them, no maid service on the weekends
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from T, Canada
March 14, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
decent location.
room too cramped for king size bed old furniture ice machine in fridge did not work sofa bed mattress not made up, old, had yellow stain.
Senior Travelers
Virginia from Mena, AR
December 17, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
where it is located. Easy to get on and off North - South Expressway. Really like the size of the rooms with the extra mirror and sink outside of the bathroom.
none

Excellent breakfast.. Have stayed in this Staybridge several times. The Breakfast is always well done with waffles and plenty of fruit.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchaca, TX
October 28, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
nothing
this place should be 2.5 stars at most...bed was itchy, room was decorated in 1976...blah.

will never stay at one of these holes again.

Couple
Navachi from Houston, TX
October 17, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location
Did nit clean the bathtub after we used it. And we asked for soap and we got it the next day
Group Traveler
Cassandra from Pine Bluff, AR
October 17, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Location and really nice staff
Furniture in need of repair (tables appeared to have been chewed by an animal; desk chair seat padding torn/peeled off)
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Dallas-Addison
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Dallas-Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg